Muscle building for the ectomorphic body type

muscle building

muscle building is a process of heavy weights, healthy eating and exercises. With the definition Then you can refine your muscle image. If you are a so-called Ektomorph everything will take a little longer. The ectomorph is a hard gainer, as he can eat whatever he wants without becoming too obese. His musculature is harder by a strength training, but he does not increase in mass.

The diet for the ectomorph

Eat as much and as often as possible. Eating a lot of calories and a lot of protein. As an ectomorphic body type, you must take at least 5-6 meals a day to gain weight. The daily routine should consist of three main meals (breakfast, lunch and dinner) and three snacks as a snack. Below we have listed some nutritional errors that can significantly block the mass build-up of your muscles. Too little protein Protein is the staple food for every strength athlete. An ectomorph should therefore eat a lot of meat, eggs and fish. Especially whey protein is the most important supplement for thin people, so that they can sustainably build muscle mass. Eat too much protein rather than too little. To healthy food Training with weights requires a lot of energy, which is also in the food. Of course, the "normal" strength athlete also makes sure that he eats healthy and does not take too much or no junk food. The ectomorph, on the other hand, has a completely different metabolism, so it is also allowed that he can eat his burgers, pizza or fries during the muscle building phase. No breakfast Breakfast should consider ectomorph as the most important meal of the day. A large and extensive breakfast will quickly give you the basic energy for the entire day. Make sure the breakfast is stocked with enough protein. Suppressed meals Many people suppress their feeling of hunger because they believe that they will get too fat if they eat again. In a muscle building phase, this setting is an obstacle to success. The muscles also need energy to grow, which must be supplied in the form of all nutrients. The ectomorph should therefore eat as much and as often as possible so that its body does not become catabolic.

BESTSELLERS
34.90 VAT included
action
NEW
29.90 VAT included
*Neuer Geschmack*
24.90 VAT included
23.90 VAT included
NEW
24.90 VAT included
*Neuer Geschmack*
24.90 VAT included

The right strength training for the ectomorph

The nutrition is just one part responsible for mass and muscle building. Without real and intense training The food alone in the muscles can not do much. Strength training sensitizes your body's ability to partition nutrients. This means that ingested proteins and carbohydrates are stored in the muscle cells and not in the fat cells. But not every strength training facilitates nutrient partitioning and builds muscle. Below are three exercises that are considered to be the most efficient exercises for sustainable muscle growth. 1 . Squats 2. Deadlift 3. Clean and Press By focusing on just these 3 exercises, an ectomorph can achieve efficient muscle building with high calorie intake and protein intake. The only problem is that these 3 exercises train many identical muscle groups. Squats and deadlifts exercise the thigh and buttocks muscles. If you now train both exercises in one workout, it can lead to a so-called "overkill". Overkill It is therefore recommended that you use only one exercise for each muscle group.

The building-on technique

The term "Building-On" was coined by Charles Staley and refers to the sequencing of exercises. This means that each exercise serves as a warm-up for the next exercise in a given order. This training strategy is used in both Olympic weightlifting and bodybuilding. Here are some exercises that are suitable for the building-on technique. 1. Punches: 3 sets of 3 reps 2. Deadlift: 3 sets of 3-5 reps 3. High Pull: 3 sets of 5-7 reps 4. Push Press: 3 sets of 5-7 reps The following is a workout for the ectomorph can be an important basis for its weight gain.

Ectomorph - Workout: Monday

Exercise - sentence - repetitions

  • Clean and Press - 3 - 3
  • Deadlift - 3 - 3-5
  • Hang Clean - 3 - 3-5
  • Military Press - 3 - 10-12

Ectomorph - Workout: Wednesday

  • Pull Ups - 3 - AMAP *
  • Dips - 3 - AMAP

* AMAP means as much as possible.

Ectomorph - Workout: Friday

  • Clean and Jerk - 3 - 3
  • Squat - 3 - 6-8
  • Power Clean - 3 - 3-5
  • Push Press - 3 - 5-7

The regeneration pauses are 3 minutes between each set.

Muskelaufbau für den ektomorphen Körperbautyp

Muskelaufbau

Muskelaufbau ist ein Prozess der aus schweren Gewichten, gesunder Ernährung und bestimmten Übungen besteht. Mit der Definition kannst du danach dein Muskelbild verfeinern. Wenn du ein sogenannter Ektomorph bist, dann wird alles etwas länger dauern. Der Ektomorph ist ein Hardgainer, da er essen kann, was er will ohne dass er zu fettleibig wird. Seine Muskulatur wird durch ein Krafttraining zwar härter, an Masse nimmt er jedoch nicht zu.

Die Ernährung für den Ektomorph

Iß so viel und so oft wie möglich. Iß viel Kalorien und viel Protein. Als ektomorpher Körpertyp mußt du mindestens 5-6 Mahlzeiten pro Tag einnehmen, damit du an Gewicht zulegen kannst. Der Tagesablauf sollte aus drei Hauptmahlzeiten (Frühstück, Mittag- und Abendessen) bestehen sowie drei Snacks als Zwischenmahlzeit. Nachfolgend haben wir dir einige Ernährungsfehler aufgeführt, die den Masseaufbau deiner Muskulatur erheblich blockieren können. Zu wenig Protein Protein ist das Basisnahrungsmittel für jeden Kraftsportler. Ein Ektomorph sollte deshalb viel Fleisch, Eier und Fisch essen. Gerade Whey Protein ist für dünne Menschen das wichtigste Supplement, damit sie nachhaltig Muskelmasse bilden können. Iß lieber zu viel Protein als zu wenig. Zu gesundes Essen Training mit Gewichten erfordert viel Energie, die auch im Essen steckt. Der "normale" Kraftsportler achtet natürlich auch darauf, dass er gesund ißt und nicht zu viel oder gar kein Junk Food einnimmt. Der Ektomorph dagegen hat einen völlig anderen Stoffwechsel, so dass es ihm auch erlaubt wird, dass er in der Muskelaufbauphase seine Burger, Pizza oder Pommes essen kann. Kein Frühstück Das Frühstück sollte der Ektomorph als die wichtigste Mahlzeit am Tag ansehen. Ein großes und umfangreiches Frühstück liefert dir schnell die Grundenergie für den gesamten Tag. Achte darauf, dass das Frühstück mit ausreichend Proteinen ausgestattet ist. Unterdrückte Mahlzeiten Viele Menschen unterdrücken ihr Hungergefühl, weil sie glauben, dass sie sonst zu fett werden, wenn sie schon wieder essen. In einer Muskelaufbauphase ist diese Einstellung erfolgshemmend. Die Muskulatur braucht zum Wachsen auch Energie, die in Form von allen Nährstoffen zugeführt werden muss. Der Ektomorph sollte deshalb so viel und so oft wie möglich essen, damit sein Körper nicht in einen katabolen Zustand gerät.

*Neuer Geschmack*
28.90 inkl. MWST
*Neuer Geschmack*
15.90 inkl. MWST
*Neuer Geschmack*
27.90 inkl. MWST
TOPSELLER
19.90 inkl. MWST
TOPSELLER
13.90 inkl. MWST
*Neuer Geschmack*
14.95 inkl. MWST
*Neuer Geschmack*
24.90 inkl. MWST
*Neuer Geschmack*
24.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
24.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
1.40 inkl. MWST
NEU
14.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
29.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
24.90 inkl. MWST

Das richtige Krafttraining für den Ektomorph

Die Ernährung ist nur ein Teil, der für Masse- und Muskelaufbau verantwortlich ist. Ohne richtiges und intensives Training kann das Essen allein in den Muskeln nicht viel ausrichten. Krafttraining sensibilisiert die Fähigkeit deines Körpers, die Nährstoffe zu partitionieren. Dies bedeutet, dass aufgenommene Proteine und Kohlenhydrate in den Muskelzellen und nicht in den Fettzellen gelagert werden. Aber nicht jedes Krafttraining erleichtert die Nährstoff Partitionierung und baut Muskeln auf. Nachfolgend haben wir dir drei Übungen aufgeführt, die als die effizientesten Übungsabläufe für einen nachhaltigen Muskelaufbau gelten. 1 . Kniebeugen 2 . Kreuzheben 3 . Clean and Press Durch die Fokussierung auf nur diese 3 Übungen kann ein Ektomorph einen effizienten Muskelaufbau mit einem hohen Kalorienkonsum und einer effizienten Proteineinnahme erzielen. Das einzige Problem besteht darin, dass diese 3 Übungen viele gleiche Muskelgruppen trainieren. Kniebeugen und Kreuzheben trainieren die Oberschenkel -und Gesäßmuskulatur. Trainierst du nun beide Übungen in einem Workout, kann es zu einem sogenannten "Overkill" kommen. Overkill Es ist deshalb zu empfehlen, dass du für jede Muskelgruppe immer nur eine Übung verwendest.

Die Building-On Technik

Der Begriff "Building -On" wurde von Charles Staley geprägt und bezieht sich auf die Sequenzierung von Übungen. Dies bedeutet, dass jede Übung gleichzeitig als Warm-up für die nächste Übung in einer vorgegebene Reihenfolge dient. Diese Trainingsstrategie wird sowohl im olympischen Gewichtheben wie auch im Bodybuilding verwendet. Nachfolgend der Ablauf von bestimmten Übungen, die sich für die Building-On Technik eignen. 1. Stossen : 3 Sätze à 3 Wiederholungen 2. Kreuzheben: 3 Sätze à 3-5 Wiederholungen 3. High Pull: 3 Sätze à 5-7 Wiederholungen 4. Push Press: 3 Sätze à 5-7 Wiederholungen Nachfolgend ein Workout, das für den Ektomorph eine wichtige Basis für seine Gewichtszunahme sein kann.

Ektomorph – Workout: Montag

Übung – Satz – Wiederholungen

  • Clean and Press – 3 – 3
  • Deadlift – 3 – 3-5
  • Hang Clean – 3 – 3-5
  • Military Press – 3 – 10-12

Ektomorph – Workout: Mittwoch

  • Pull Ups – 3 – AMAP*
  • Dips – 3 – AMAP

*AMAP bedeutet so viel wie möglich.

Ektomorph – Workout: Freitag

  • Clean and Jerk – 3 – 3
  • Squat – 3 – 6-8
  • Power Clean – 3 – 3-5
  • Push Press – 3 – 5-7

Die Regenerationspausen betragen 3 Minuten zwischen den einzelnen Sätzen.