Jason Statham ★ Trainingsplan

muscle building

Formerly a member of the British National Team in Diving, he has been filming since 1998 and became world famous with the action movie "The Transporter". Jason Statham, whose stunts are just as impressive as his well-defined and well-toned body. In addition to his acting skills Stathams body is all his capital. He is the result of hard training and iron discipline. Learn all about the training schedule and diet plan of a Hollywood hero who is one of the greats in the action business.

Diet by Jason Statham

This is Jason Statham with the pedantry of an accountant. Everything that is consumed is meticulously recorded and recorded. The following things are absolutely taboo for him: alcohol in any form, food containing refined sugar or flour. Therefore no pasta or bread. His nutritional plan includes 6 meals that Jason Statham distributes throughout the day. He drinks up to 4.6 liters of water. The allowed foods include eggs, lean meats, fish, nuts, vegetables and whey protein shakes. Jason Statham treats himself to a limit of 2,000 calories a day. If Jason Statham is still hungry, the training plan gives him some fruits. This nutritional plan does not allow sins. He emphasizes proteins and dispenses with carbohydrates from cereals. Apart from protein shakes, the nutritional plan contains no supplements. Given the high protein content, a good flushing of the kidneys with a lot of fluid is required.

*Neuer Geschmack*
28.90 VAT included
*Neuer Geschmack*
15.90 VAT included
*Neuer Geschmack*
27.90 VAT included
BESTSELLERS
19.90 VAT included
BESTSELLERS
13.90 VAT included
*Neuer Geschmack*
14.95 VAT included
*Neuer Geschmack*
24.90 VAT included
*Neuer Geschmack*
24.90 VAT included
NEW
24.90 VAT included
NEW
1.40 VAT included
NEW
14.90 VAT included
NEW
29.90 VAT included
NEW
24.90 VAT included

Training plan by Jason Statham

The accounting accuracy with which his nutritional plan is recorded also applies to the workout. Accurately recording all training sessions is a top priority for Jason Statham. He increases the intensity of workout to workout. In addition, the principle applies to him to vary the workouts. If same exercises, then in different order. So Statham's exercise plan is extremely flexible. With the records, Jason Statham keeps track of his training. We show you 5 sample Jason patterns here:

Workout No. 1 (Monday)

  • 10 minutes of rowing at the rowing machine
  • Squats with barbell: 1 set, 5 repetitions
  • Rope climbing: 1 set, 5 repetitions
  • Barbell push lying, with 3 breaks: 1 set, 5 reps
  • Rope pulling: 1 set, 10 repetitions
  • Medicine Ball Lateral Throw: 1 set, 10 repetitions
  • Pull ups: 1 set, 15 reps
  • Dips on the machine: 1 set, 15 repetitions
  • Wall throw with Medicine Ball: 1 set, 20 reps
  • Rope pulling: 1 set, 20 repetitions
  • Burpees, Combination Squat - Push Up: 1 set, 20 reps

Workout No. 2 (Tuesday)

  • 10 minutes of rowing on the rowing machine
  • Sprints: 6 sets (5 wdhlg.)
  • Farmers Walk, walking with weights: 1 time over the length of a basketball field

Workout No. 3 (Wednesday)

  • 10 minutes of rowing on the rowing machine
  • Squats with their backs to the wall: 1 set, 20 reps
  • Squats with barbell: 5 sets (5 wdhlg.)
  • Push-ups: 3 sets (35 Wdhlg.)

Workout No. 4 (Thursday)

  • 10 minutes of rowing on the rowing machine
  • Farmers Walk, walking with weights: 3 times the length of a basketball field
  • Bar support, legs parallel to the ingot: 3 sets of 30 seconds
  • Squat with weights in front of the chest: 3 sets (1 repetition)
  • Squat with barbell: 10 sets (10 Wdhlg.)
  • Pull-ups: 10 sets (10 cycles)
  • Push-ups at an angle (feet on bench): 10 sets (10 cycles)
  • Weight lifting with barbell (up to the shoulder): 10 sets (10 cycles)
  • Knee lift in forearm support: 10 sets (10 cycles)

Workout No. 5 (Friday)

  • 10 minutes of rowing on the rowing machine
  • Push-ups: 3 sets (50 Wdhlg.)
  • Pull-ups: 3 sets (15 cycles)
  • Squats with the back on the wall: 3 sets (5 Wdhlg.)
  • Deadlifts with barbell: 8 sets (5-3-2-1-1-1-1-1 Wdhlg.)

The training plan of Jason Statham is very individual. He works with unusual exercises that require a lot of holding work as well as strength. Conclusion: Nutrition Plan and Training Plan by Jason Statham Jason's training is extremely flexible and individual. His equipment you will not find in normal studios. In addition, he trains in a training center for stunt men. The intensity of the exercises is extreme and not suitable for beginners. The energy for his training plan, he gets from a well thought out nutrition plan.

Jason Statham ★ Trainingsplan

Muskelaufbau

Früher gehörte er zur britischen Nationalmanschaft im Turmspringen, seit 1998 ist er beim Film und mit dem Action-Film "The Transporter" wurde er weltberühmt. Jason Statham, dessen Stunts genauso beeindrucken, wie sein definierter und durchtrainierter Körper. Neben seinem schauspielerischen Können ist Stathams Körper sein ganzes Kapital. Er ist Ergebnis harten Trainings und eiserner Disziplin. Hier erfahrt Ihr alles über den Trainingsplan und den Ernährungsplan eines Hollywood-Helden, der im Action-Business zu den ganz Großen zählt.

Ernährung von Jason Statham

Dabei geht Jason Statham mit der Pedanterie eines Buchhalters vor. Alles, was verzehrt wird, wird peinlich genau protokolliert und erfasst. Folgende Dinge sind für ihn absolut tabu: Alkohol in jeder Form, Speisen, die raffinierten Zucker oder Mehl enthalten. Daher auch keine Pasta oder Brot. Sein Ernährungsplan sieht 6 Mahlzeiten vor, die Jason Statham über den Tag verteilt. Dabei trinkt er bis zu 4,6 Liter Wasser. Zu den erlaubten Speisen zählen Eier, mageres Fleisch, Fisch, Nüsse, Gemüse und Whey Protein Shakes. Jason Statham gönnt sich ein Limit von 2.000 Kalorien pro Tag. Ist Jason Statham dann noch hungrig, vergönnt ihm der Trainingsplan ein paar Früchte.Dieser Ernährungsplan erlaubt keine Sünden. Er betont Proteine und verzichtet auf Kohlehydrate aus Cerealien. Außer Proteinshakes enthält der Ernährungsplan keinerlei Supplements. Angesichts des hohen Proteinanteils ist eine gute Durchspülung der Nieren mit viel Flüssigkeit erforderlich.

NEU
24.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
1.40 inkl. MWST
NEU
14.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
29.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
24.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
16.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
19.90 inkl. MWST
33.90 inkl. MWST
9.90 inkl. MWST
Aktion
36.00 26.90 inkl. MWST
TOPSELLER
13.90 inkl. MWST
TOPSELLER
2.1926.40 inkl. MWST
TOPSELLER
34.90 inkl. MWST
24.90 inkl. MWST

Trainingsplan von Jason Statham

Die buchhalterische Präzision, mit der sein Ernährungsplan aufgezeichnet wird, gilt auch für das Workout. Sämtliche Trainingseinheiten genau aufzuzeichnen, ist für Jason Statham oberstes Gebot. Dabei steigert er die Intensität von Workout zu Workout. Außerdem gilt für ihn das Prinzip, die Workouts zu variieren. Wenn gleiche Übungen, dann in unterschiedlicher Reihenfolge. So ist Stathams Trainingsplan extrem flexibel. Mit den Aufzeichnungen behält Jason Statham den Überblick über sein Training. 5 exemplarische Musterpläne von Jason zeigen wir euch hier:

Workout Nr. 1 (Montag)

  • 10 Minuten Rudern an der Rudermaschine
  • Kniebeugen mit Langhantel: 1 Satz, 5 Wiederholungen
  • Seil-Klettern: 1 Satz, 5 Wiederholungen
  • Langhantel-Drücken liegend, mit 3 Pausen: 1 Satz, 5 Wiederholungen
  • Seilziehen: 1 Satz, 10 Wiederholungen
  • Medizin-Ball Seitwurf: 1 Satz, 10 Wiederholungen
  • Klimmzüge: 1 Satz, 15 Wiederholungen
  • Dips an der Maschine: 1 Satz, 15 Wiederholungen
  • Wandwurf mit Medizinball: 1 Satz, 20 Wiederholungen
  • Seilziehen: 1 Satz, 20 Wiederholungen
  • Burpees, Kombination Kniebeuge – Liegestütz: 1 Satz, 20 Wiederholungen

Workout Nr. 2 (Dienstag)

  • 10 Minuten Rudern am Rudergerät
  • Sprints: 6 Sätze (5 Wdhlg.)
  • Farmers Walk, Gehen mit Gewichten: 1 mal über die Länge eines Basketball-Feldes

Workout Nr. 3 (Mittwoch)

  • 10 Minuten Rudern am Rudergerät
  • Kniebeugen mit dem Rücken zur Wand: 1 Satz, 20 Wiederholungen
  • Kniebeugen mit der Langhantel: 5 Sätze (5 Wdhlg.)
  • Liegestützen: 3 Sätze (35 Wdhlg.)

Workout Nr. 4 (Donnerstag)

  • 10 Minuten Rudern am Rudergerät
  • Farmers Walk, Gehen mit Gewichten: 3 mal über die Länge eines Basketball-Feldes
  • Barrenstütz, Beine parallel zum Barren: 3 Sätze zu 30 Sekunden
  • Kniebeuge mit Gewichten vor der Brust: 3 Sätze (1 Wiederholung)
  • Kniebeuge mit Langhantel: 10 Sätze (10 Wdhlg.)
  • Klimmzüge: 10 Sätze (10 Wdhlg.)
  • Liegestützen schräg (Füße auf Bank): 10 Sätze (10 Wdhlg.)
  • Gewichtheben mit Langhantel (bis zur Schulter): 10 Sätze (10 Wdhlg.)
  • Knieheben im Unterarmstütz: 10 Sätze (10 Wdhlg.)

Workout Nr. 5 (Freitag)

  • 10 Minuten Rudern am Rudergerät
  • Liegestützen: 3 Sätze (50 Wdhlg.)
  • Klimmzüge: 3 Sätze (15 Wdhlg.)
  • Kniebeugen mit dem Rücken an der Wand: 3 Sätze (5 Wdhlg.)
  • Deadlifts mit Langhantel: 8 Sätze (5-3-2-1-1-1-1-1 Wdhlg.)

Der Trainingsplan von Jason Statham ist sehr individuell. Er arbeitet mit ungewöhnlichen Übungen, die neben Kraft viel Haltearbeit verlangen. Fazit: Ernährungsplan und Trainingsplan von Jason Statham Jasons Training ist extrem flexibel und individuell. Sein Equipment findet ihr in normalen Studios eher nicht. Extra dafür trainiert er in einem Trainingscenter für Stunt Men. Auch die Intensität der Übungen ist extrem und für Anfänger eher nicht geeignet. Die Energie für seinen Trainingsplan holt er sich aus einem durchdachten Ernährungsplan.