72 wrong fitness and nutrition tips that you should not pay attention!

muscle building

Below we have published 72 tips that are all wrong or completely absurd. If you read through the following list in peace, you will quickly see what nonsense often makes the rounds in the individual training studios. Learn from it and do not believe everything the trainers and sports experts tell you. 1. Deep squats are bad for your knees. 2. With crunches and sit ups, you can quickly get a six-pack. 3. You should only train every part of the body once a week. 4. A workout that lasts longer than 60 minutes produces a catabolic effect. 5. You must train more than three times a week to be successful in building muscle. 6. You should always integrate a cardio workout before your strength training.

7. An intensive cardio training alone is enough for the formation of your dream body. 8. Muscle building makes women wide and manly. 9. Your knees should never be positioned behind the toes during squats.

BESTSELLERS
34.90 VAT included
action
36.00 26.90 VAT included
NEW
29.90 VAT included
*Neuer Geschmack*
24.90 VAT included
23.90 VAT included
*Neuer Geschmack*
27.90 VAT included
NEW
24.90 VAT included
*Neuer Geschmack*
24.90 VAT included

10. You should drastically reduce your calories if you want to burn fat. 11. You have to train the muscle from every possible position. 12. Low Bar Squats are not good for building muscle. 13. Deadlifts train primarily the thighs. 14. Intensive pump training is definitely required for muscle growth. 15. It's not possible for you to get even stronger while losing weight. 16. You need intense volume training to build muscle. 17. For a strong chest muscles, you must never lift the barbell bar down to the chest when pressing the bench. 18. For your muscle building training, you do not need more strength than you already have. 19. Choose lighter weights and increase reps if you want to burn fat. 20. You can speed up the burning of fat as you train harder and more intensively. 21. Leg training is not essential. 22. "Toning" workouts have a different effect than workouts for building muscle. 23. It is dangerous to lift a weight behind the neck. 24. Creatine is a stimulant. 25. You should first burn your fat before you start weight training. 26. Less repetition keeps muscle tension constant and results better. 27. Bench press out of a 90 degree angle more intensely trains the pectoral muscles. 28. Training on machines is safer than training with free weights. 29. You do not need to train deadlifts unless you want to become a powerlifter. 30. You do not need to do squats unless you want to become a powerlifter. 31. It is not good to do squats more than once a week. 32. Every four weeks you should increase the weight. 33. Never train squats and deadlifts together in one day at a time. 34. You should not wear a weight-lifting belt under any circumstances. 35. Whey protein is not a good supplement. 36. Bench press is bad for your shoulders. 37. Strength exercises make women male bodybuilders. 38. Women do not need long or short dumbbells for strength training. 39. If you do not take in protein within 30 minutes of exercise, then training was futile. 40. You need intensive cardio training if you want to burn fat. 41. You have to train for each failure to muscle failure. 42. You must not train to muscle failure. 43. Strength training just makes you fat. 44. Strength training is bad for teens. 45. Deadlifts are bad for your back, so you should avoid them. 46. ​​There are magical numbers of repetitions for building muscle. 47. There are magical workouts for building muscle. 48. You can get the best results from doing isolation training only. 49. Cheat curls are pointless. 50. Fat can be converted into muscle mass at any time. 51. Bodybuilders do not need cardio. 52. Powerlifters do not need cardio. 53. Super-slow reps is the ultimate way to build muscle fast. 54. Bodyweight exercises are not good for building muscle. 55. Cardio uses more calories than strength training. 56. Cardio destroys the muscles. 57. Stretching is bad. 58. Stretching is always necessary. 59. Training for agility is necessary. 60. You can improve your bicep tip with Concentration Curls. 61. You can fill the gap between your pectoral muscles with the appropriate exercises. 62. Weightlifting is bad for your strength. 63. Strength training increases your blood pressure. 64. Exercises with the dumbbell or dumbbell inhibit your muscle growth. 65. The muscles turn into fat when you stop exercising. 66. Squats form a big ass. 67. Squats form a thick waist. 68. Strength training can not improve your athletic performance. 69. You have to cut your body if you want to train big muscles. 70. A good indicator of effective training is heavy sweating. 71. If you train long enough, then you can become as strong as a bodybuilder. 72. The more you exercise, the faster your muscles will grow.

72 falsche Fitness- und Ernährungstipps, die du nicht beachten solltest!

Muskelaufbau

Nachfolgend haben wir dir 72 Tipps veröffentlicht, die alle falsch oder völlig absurd sind. Wenn du in Ruhe die folgende Liste durchliest, wirst du schnell erkennen, welcher Blödsinn oft in den einzelnen Trainingsstudios die Runde macht. Lerne daraus und glaube nicht alles, was dir die Trainer und Sportexperten so alles erzählen. 1. Tiefe Kniebeugen sind schlecht für deine Knie. 2. Mit Crunches und Sit ups bekommst du schnell einen Six-Pack. 3. Du solltest nur einmal pro Woche jede Körperpartie trainieren. 4. Eine Training, dass länger als 60 Minuten andauert, erzeugt eine katabole Wirkung. 5. Du musst mehr als dreimal pro Woche trainieren, damit du Erfolg in deinem Muskelaufbau hast. 6. Du solltest immer vor deinem Krafttraining ein Cardio-Training integrieren.

7. Ein intensives Cardio-Training alleine reicht schon für die Bildung deines Traumkörpers aus. 8. Muskelaufbau macht Frauen breit und männlich. 9. Deine Knie dürfen bei den Kniebeugen niemals hinter den Zehen positioniert sein.

NEU
24.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
1.40 inkl. MWST
NEU
14.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
29.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
24.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
16.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
19.90 inkl. MWST
33.90 inkl. MWST
9.90 inkl. MWST
Aktion
36.00 26.90 inkl. MWST
TOPSELLER
13.90 inkl. MWST
TOPSELLER
2.1926.40 inkl. MWST
TOPSELLER
34.90 inkl. MWST
24.90 inkl. MWST

10. Du solltest drastisch deine Kalorien reduzieren, wenn du Fett verbrennen willst. 11. Du musst den Muskel aus jeder möglichen Position trainieren. 12. Low Bar-Squats sind für den Muskelaufbau nicht gut. 13. Deadlifts trainieren vorrangig die Oberschenkel. 14. Ein intensives Pump-Training ist auf jeden Fall für den Muskelaufbau erforderlich. 15. Es ist nicht möglich, dass du gleichzeitig bei einer Gewichtsreduktion auch noch kräftiger wirst. 16. Du brauchst ein intensives Volumentraining, damit du Muskeln aufbauen kannst. 17. Für eine starke Brustmuskulatur darfst du niemals die Hantelstange beim Bankdrücken bis zur Brust abheben. 18. Für dein Muskelaufbau-Training brauchst du nicht mehr Kraft, als du jetzt schon hast. 19. Wähle leichtere Gewichte und erhöhe die Wiederholungen, wenn du Fett verbrennen willst. 20. Du kannst die Fettverbrennung beschleunigen, wenn du härter und intensiver trainierst. 21. Beintraining ist nicht unbedingt notwendig. 22. "Toning" Workouts haben eine andere Wirkung als Workouts für den Muskelaufbau. 23. Es ist gefährlich, wenn du hinter dem Nacken ein Gewicht anhebst. 24. Kreatin ist ein Aufputschmittel. 25. Du solltest zuerst dein Fett verbrennen, bevor du mit dem Krafttraining beginnst. 26. Weniger Wiederholungen halten die Muskelspannung konstant und erzielen bessere Resultate. 27. Bankdrücken aus einem 90 Grad Winkel heraus trainiert intensiver die Brustmuskeln. 28. Das Training an Maschinen ist sicherer als ein Training mit freien Gewichten. 29. Du brauchst keine Deadlifts trainieren, es sei denn, du willst ein Powerlifter werden. 30. Du brauchst keine Kniebeugen trainieren, es sei denn, du willst ein Powerlifter werden. 31. Es ist nicht gut, wenn du mehr als einmal pro Woche Kniebeugen trainierst. 32. Alle vier Wochen solltest du das Gewicht erhöhen. 33. Trainiere niemals gleichzeitig an einem Tag zusammen Squats und Deadlifts. 34. Du solltest auf keinen Fall einen Gewichthebergürtel tragen. 35. Whey Protein ist kein gutes Supplement. 36. Bankdrücken ist schlecht für deine Schultern. 37. Kraftübungen machen Frauen zu männlichen Bodybuildern. 38. Frauen brauchen für ihr Krafttraining weder Lang- noch Kurzhanteln. 39. Wenn du nicht innerhalb von 30 Minuten nach dem Training Protein einnimmst, dann war das Training zwecklos. 40. Du brauchst ein intensives Cardio-Training, wenn du Fett verbrennen willst. 41. Du musst bei jedem Satz bis zum Muskelversagen trainieren. 42. Du darfst auf keinen Fall bis zum Muskelversagen trainieren. 43. Krafttraining macht dich nur fett. 44. Krafttraining ist schlecht für Teenager. 45. Deadlifts sind schlecht für deinen Rücken, deshalb solltest du sie vermeiden. 46. Es gibt magische Wiederholungsanzahlen für deinen Muskelaufbau. 47. Es gibt magische Workouts für den Muskelaufbau. 48. Du kannst die besten Ergebnisse erzielen, wenn du nur Isolationstraining betreibst. 49. Cheat Curls sind sinnlos. 50. Fett kann jederzeit in Muskelmasse umgewandelt werden. 51. Bodybuilder brauchen kein Cardio. 52. Powerlifter brauchen kein Cardio. 53. Superlangsame Wiederholungen ist der ultimative Weg für einen schnellen Muskelaufbau. 54. Übungen mit dem eigenen Körpergewicht sind nicht gut für den Muskelaufbau. 55. Cardio verbraucht mehr Kalorien als Krafttraining. 56. Cardio zerstört die Muskeln. 57. Stretching ist schlecht. 58. Stretching ist immer notwendig. 59. Training für die Beweglichkeit ist notwendig. 60. Du kannst deine Bizepsspitze mit Concentration Curls verbessern. 61. Du kannst die Lücke zwischen deinen Brustmuskeln mit den passenden Übungen füllen. 62. Gewichtheben ist schlecht für deine Kraft. 63. Krafttraining erhöht deinen Blutdruck. 64. Übungen mir der Lang- oder Kurzhantel hemmen dein Muskelwachstum. 65. Die Muskeln verwandeln sich in Fett, wenn du aufhörst zu trainieren. 66. Squats formen einen dicken Po. 67. Squats formen eine dicke Taille. 68. Krafttraining kann deine sportliche Leistung nicht verbessern. 69. Du musst deinen Körper schinden, wenn du große Muskeln antrainieren willst. 70. Ein guter Indikator für ein effektives Training ist starkes Schwitzen. 71. Wenn du lange genug trainierst, dann kannst du so stark wie ein Bodybuilder werden. 72. Je mehr du trainierst, desto schneller wachsen die Muskeln.