6 workout routines for better sex

muscle building

There is only one part of the body that should be stiff during sex. Otherwise, flexibility and power are essential if you want to do your best in the bedroom. For that you have to be flexible - physically as well as mentally. Here is a training program that works on your body holistically so that all muscle groups work together functionally. This is not about the "typical" show muscles, because even with respect to the Beischlafs no area of ​​your body is irrelevant. These routines will also help you to perform some of the less common - and sometimes difficult - positions.

Routine 1: Build the torso and gluteal muscles for the missionary position

Exercise 1 - Leg raises in the push-up position Raise your legs alternately until they are parallel to the ground. 1st phrases: 4 2nd reps: 15-20 each leg 3rd pause between sets: 60 seconds

BESTSELLERS
34.90 VAT included
action
36.00 26.90 VAT included
NEW
29.90 VAT included
*Neuer Geschmack*
24.90 VAT included
23.90 VAT included
*Neuer Geschmack*
27.90 VAT included
NEW
24.90 VAT included
*Neuer Geschmack*
24.90 VAT included

Routine 2: Get the mobility you need for a big push in the doggy position

Exercise 1 - Hydrant kicks From the quadruped stand you kick alternately with the legs left and right. Turn the body in the respective direction. 1st sets: 15 2nd reps: 15 each leg 3rd break: None Exercise 2 - Hip Circles This is one of the classic exercises for the lower abdomen. You are in the sitting position and circle your two straight legs alternately left and right. 1st Phrases: 1 2nd Repeats: 30 3rd Pause: None

Exercise 3 - donkey kicks You take turns knees against the chest and kick the respective leg forward. The foot is angled.

1st set: 1 2nd reps: 15 per leg 3rd pause: None

Routine 3: Strengthen your impact force by strengthening the back and torso

Exercise 1 - Translator (as in weightlifting) For this exercise you need a barbell. Pay attention to a straight back during the whole movement. Tighten the abdominal muscles. 1st phrases: 3-4 2nd repetitions: 8 3rd pauses: 2 minutes Exercise 2 - Romanian deadlift (with straight or slightly bent legs) You also need a barbell for this exercise. Think of a straight back and strained abdominal muscles. 1st phrases: 3-4 2nd repetitions: 8 3rd pauses: 2 minutes Exercise 3 - kettlebell swinging Here is a kettlebell dumbbell required. 1st phrases: 3-4 2nd reps: 15 3rd pauses: 2 minutes Exercise 4 - Hip lifting with barbell on a bench Lie with your shoulders at a 90-degree angle on the bench and put the barbell on your hip. 1st phrases: 3-4 2nd reps: 15 3rd pauses: 2 minutes

Routine 4: Strong back and thigh muscles to take her legs over her shoulders

Exercise 1 - Deadlift with the barbell Push the weight up from the heels and put your shoulders right. 1st phrases: 3 2nd reps: 6 3rd pauses: 2 minutes Exercise 2 - Standing barbell rowing Pull your shoulders back and keep your back straight. At the top, you hold the weight for a second to perfect your posture. 1st phrases: 3 2nd reps: 6-8 3rd pauses: 2 minutes Exercise 3 - One-legged Romanian deadlift 1st phrases: 3 2nd repetitions: 8 3rd pauses: 2 minutes Exercise 4 - Inverted fly on the incline bench The face looks down. The elbows are slightly bent as you contract your shoulder blades. Your chest stays on the bench. At the top position you count to two, before you go slowly down again. 1st phrases: 3 2nd reps: 15 3rd pauses: 2 minutes Exercise 5 - Shoulder pulling with rubber band while standing Hold the band under tension with your arms outstretched and pull out with both arms until the band touches your chest. 1st movement: 32. Repetitions: 20

3. breaks: 2 minutes

Routine 5: Create strong conditions for the lateral positions

In this routine, all instructions are as follows: 1. Phrases: 1 2. Repeats: 15 3. No pauses Exercise 1 - Leg tightening with feet in TRX slings Go into the push-up stand and hang your feet in two loops on a TRX rack. Now pull both knees in the direction of the chest at the same time. Make sure to keep the TRX bands steady and not bob up and down. When you are done, turn your knees 45 degrees in both directions and make 2 × 15 crunches with your feet in the loops. Exercise 2 - Climbers with feet in TRX slings In the case of the Mountain Climber, you basically do the same as in exercise 1. Here, however, you draw your knees alternately in the direction of the chest. In this exercise, you should pay even more attention to keeping your feet centered and not wobbling with the TRX straps.   Exercise 3 - Lateral leg raises while lying down Surely you know this classic exercise. Support yourself with your forearm and lift the leg about 45 degrees into the air. The foot should be angled. Exercise 4 - Lateral hip lift Here you lie down on your side and use the forearm as a support. Now lift your hips off the floor until your body forms a straight line. Exercise 5 - Toes to the bar ("Toes-to-bar") Hang yourself up with both arms and lift your legs so high that your toes touch the pole. This is a very difficult and equally efficient exercise for your core muscles. 1st sentences: 1 2nd repetitions: 15 3rd No breaks

Routine 6: love lifts for strong arms and strong trapezius muscles

Exercise 1a - Shoulder lifting with dumbbells Stand straight, take the dumbbells in both hands and let the arms hang down on the side of the body. Now lift your shoulders. 1st Phrases: 3 2nd Repeats: 12 3rd No breaks Exercise 1b - Shoulder lifting with dumbbells in front of the chest Watch out for a straight stand. After the exercise do a farmer's walk with as much weight as possible. 1st phrases: 3 2nd reps: 12 3rd pauses: 30 seconds Exercise 2a - Standing biceps curls with barbells - tightly handled You should take a straight rod. If you try it on your wrists with an EZ bar, that's okay too. 1st Phrases: 3 2nd Repeats: 12 3rd No breaks Exercise 2b - Standing biceps curls with dumbbells 1st Phrases: 1 2nd Repeats: 21 3rd Pauses: 30 seconds Make a split set with 3 × 7 reps. Train the lower and upper biceps with separate 45-degree reps. After the seven full reps, you'll do one farmer's walk each. Exercise 3a - Dips Go down as far as possible with the dips until your upper arms are parallel to the ground. 1st Phrases: 3 2nd Repeats: 12 3rd No breaks Exercise 3b - Headbreaker ("Skull Crusher") Lie down on the flat bench and take a well-stocked EZ bar. 1st Phrases: 3 2nd Repetitions: 12 3rd Pauses: 30 seconds After the exercise is again a farmer's turn - this time to muscle failure - turn.

6 Workout-Routinen für besseren Sex

Muskelaufbau

Es gibt nur ein Körperteil, das beim Sex steif sein sollte. Ansonsten sind Beweglichkeit und Kraft unerlässlich, wenn du im Schlafzimmer dein Bestes geben möchtest. Dafür musst du – körperlich wie geistig – flexibel sein. Hier ist ein Trainingsprogramm, das deinen Körper ganzheitlich bearbeitet, damit alle Muskelgruppen funktional zusammenarbeiten. Hier geht es nicht um die "typischen" Show-Muskeln, denn auch bzgl. des Beischlafs ist kein Bereich deines Bodys nebensächlich. Diese Routinen werden auch dir helfen, einige der nicht so gängigen – und teilweise schwierigen – Positionen durchführen zu können.

Routine 1: Aufbau der Rumpf- und Gesäßmuskulatur für die Missionarsstellung

Übung 1 – Beinheben im Liegestützstand Heb die Beine abwechselnd an, bis sie parallel zum Boden sind. 1.    Sätze: 4 2.    Wiederholungen: 15-20 pro Bein 3.    Pause zwischen den Sätzen: 60 Sekunden

*Neuer Geschmack*
28.90 inkl. MWST
*Neuer Geschmack*
15.90 inkl. MWST
*Neuer Geschmack*
27.90 inkl. MWST
TOPSELLER
19.90 inkl. MWST
TOPSELLER
13.90 inkl. MWST
*Neuer Geschmack*
14.95 inkl. MWST
*Neuer Geschmack*
24.90 inkl. MWST
*Neuer Geschmack*
24.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
24.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
1.40 inkl. MWST
NEU
14.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
29.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
24.90 inkl. MWST

Routine 2: Erwirb dir die notwendige Mobilität für einen starken Schub bei der Doggy-Stellung

Übung 1 – Hydranten-Kicks Aus dem Vierfüßlerstand kickst du abwechseln mit den Beinen nach links und rechts aus. Drehe dabei den Körper in die jeweilige Richtung. 1.    Sätze: 15 2.    Wiederholungen: 15 pro Bein 3.    Pause: Keine Übung 2 – Hüftkreisen Dies ist einer der Klassiker unter den Übungen für den unteren Bauch. Du befindest dich in der Sitzstellung und kreist deine beiden geraden Beine abwechselnd links und rechtsherum. 1.    Sätze: 1 2.    Wiederholungen: 30 3.    Pause: Keine

Übung 3 – Eseltritte Du ziehst abwechselnd die Knie an die Brust und kickst das jeweilige Bein nach vorn. Der Fuß ist dabei angewinkelt.

1.    Sätze: 1 2.    Wiederholungen: 15 pro Bein 3.    Pause: Keine

Routine 3:  Stärke deine Stoßkraft durch die Kräftigung von Rücken und Rumpf

Übung 1 – Übersetzer (wie beim Gewichtheben) Für diese Übung benötigst du eine Langhantel. Achte bei der ganzen Bewegung auf einen geraden Rücken. Spanne die Bauchmuskeln an. 1.    Sätze: 3-4 2.    Wiederholungen: 8 3.    Pausen: 2 Minuten Übung 2 – Rumänisches Kreuzheben (mit geraden bzw. leicht angewinkelten Beinen) Für diese Übung benötigst du ebenfalls eine Langhantel. Denk auch hier an einen geraden Rücken sowie an angespannte Bauchmuskeln. 1.    Sätze: 3-4 2.    Wiederholungen: 8 3.    Pausen: 2 Minuten Übung 3 – Kettlebell-Schwingen Hier ist eine Kettlebell-Hantel erforderlich. 1.    Sätze: 3-4 2.    Wiederholungen: 15 3.    Pausen: 2 Minuten Übung 4 – Hüftheben mit Langhantel auf einer Bank Leg dich mit deinen Schultern im 90-Grad-Winkel auf die Bank und leg die Langhantel auf deine Hüfte. 1.    Sätze: 3-4 2.    Wiederholungen: 15 3.    Pausen: 2 Minuten

Routine 4:  Starke Rücken- und Oberschenkelmuskeln, um ihre Beine über die Schultern zu nehmen

Übung 1 – Kreuzheben mit der Langhantel Drück das Gewicht aus den Fersen nach oben und setze deine Schultern richtig ein. 1.    Sätze: 3 2.    Wiederholungen: 6 3.    Pausen: 2 Minuten Übung 2 – Langhantel-Rudern im Stehen Zieh deine Schultern zurück und halte den Rücken gerade. An der obersten Stelle hältst du das Gewicht für eine Sekunde, um deine Körperhaltung zu perfektionieren. 1.    Sätze: 3 2.    Wiederholungen: 6-8 3.    Pausen: 2 Minuten Übung 3 – Einbeiniges Rumänisches Kreuzheben 1.    Sätze: 3 2.    Wiederholungen: 8 3.    Pausen: 2 Minuten Übung 4 – Umgekehrte Fliege auf der Schrägbank Das Gesicht schaut nach unten. Die Ellenbogen sind leicht angewinkelt, während du deine Schulterblätter zusammenziehst. Deine Brust bleibt auf der Bank. An der obersten Position zählst du bis zwei, bevor du langsam wieder nach unten gehst. 1.    Sätze: 3 2.    Wiederholungen: 15 3.    Pausen: 2 Minuten Übung 5 – Schulterziehen mit Gummiband im Stehen Halte das Band mit ausgestreckten Armen unter Spannung und ziehe mit beiden Armen nach außen, bis das Band deine Brust berührt. 1.    Sätze: 32.    Wiederholungen: 20

3.    Pausen: 2 Minuten

Routine 5: Schaffe kräftige Voraussetzungen für die seitlichen Positionen

Bei dieser Routine sind alle Vorgaben wie folgt: 1.    Sätze: 1 2.    Wiederholungen: 15 3.    Keine Pausen Übung 1 – Beinanziehen mit Füßen in TRX-Schlingen Gehe in den Liegestützstand und hänge deine Füße in zwei Schlaufen eines TRX-Racks. Ziehe nun beide Knie gleichzeitig in Richtung Brust. Achte darauf, die TRX-Bänder ruhig zu halten und nicht hin- und herzupendeln. Nachdem du fertig bist, drehst du deine Knie jeweils zu 45 Grad in beide Richtungen und machst 2×15 Crunches mit den Füßen in den Schlingen. Übung 2 – Bergsteiger mit Füßen in TRX-Schlingen Beim Mountain Climber machst du im Prinzip das Gleiche wie in Übung 1. Hier ziehst du deine Knie allerdings abwechselnd in Richtung Brust.  Du solltest bei dieser Übung noch mehr darauf achten, die Füße mittig zu halten und nicht mit den TRX-Bändern zu wackeln.   Übung 3 – Seitliches Beinheben im Liegen Diese klassische Übung kennst du sicher. Stütz dich mit dem Unterarm ab und heb das Bein ca. 45 Grad in die Höhe. Der Fuß sollte angewinkelt sein. Übung 4 – Seitliches Hüftheben Hier legst du dich wieder auf die Seite und nutzt den Unterarm als Stütze. Heb nun deine Hüfte vom Boden ab, bis dein Körper eine gerade Linie bildet. Übung 5 – Zehen ans Reck ("Toes-to-bar") Häng dich mit beiden Armen ans Reck und heb die Beine so weit hoch, dass deine Zehen die Stange berühren. Dies ist eine sehr schwierige und gleichfalls effiziente Übung für deine Rumpfmuskulatur. 1.    Sätze: 1 2.    Wiederholungen: 15 3.    Keine Pausen

Routine 6: Liebesaufzüge für starke Arme und kräftige Trapezmuskeln

Übung 1a – Schulternheben mit Kurzhanteln Stell dich gerade hin, nimm die Hanteln in beide Hände und lass die Arme seitlich am Körper herunterhängen. Heb nun deine Schultern an. 1.    Sätze: 3 2.    Wiederholungen: 12 3.    Keine Pausen Übung 1b – Schulterheben mit Kurzhanteln vor der Brust Achte auf einen geraden Stand. Mach nach der Übung einen Farmer-Gang mit möglichst hohem Gewicht. 1.    Sätze: 3 2.    Wiederholungen: 12 3.    Pausen: 30 Sekunden Übung 2a – Stehende Bizeps-Curls mit Langhanteln – eng angefasst Du solltest eine gerade Stange nehmen. Wenn du es deinen Handgelenken zuliebe mit einer EZ-Stange probierst, ist das auch in Ordnung. 1.    Sätze: 3 2.    Wiederholungen: 12 3.    Keine Pausen Übung 2b – Stehende Bizeps-Curls mit Kurzhanteln 1.    Sätze: 1 2.    Wiederholungen: 21 3.    Pausen: 30 Sekunden Mach einen Split-Satz mit 3×7 Wiederholungen. Trainiere dabei den unteren und oberen Bizeps mit separaten 45-Grad-Reps. Nach den sieben vollständigen Wiederholungen machst du jeweils einen Farmer-Gang. Übung 3a – Dips Geh bei den Dips maximal so weit runter, bis deine Oberarme parallel zum Boden sind. 1.    Sätze: 3 2.    Wiederholungen: 12 3.    Keine Pausen Übung 3b – Kopfbrecher ("Skull Crusher") Leg dich auf die Flachbank und nimm eine gut bestückte EZ-Stange. 1.    Sätze: 3 2.    Wiederholungen: 12 3.    Pausen: 30 Sekunden Im Anschluss an die Übung ist wieder ein Farmer-Gang – diesmal bis zum Muskelversagen – an der Reihe.