5 workouts for strong and massive legs

muscle building

Anyone who practices strength training and bodybuilding knows the importance of intensive leg training. Often the training for the leg muscles is neglected, since many athletes only on the chest and back muscles attach importance. An aesthetic appearance is also characterized by powerful and massive legs. The typical training for the leg muscles consists of the basics squats (squats), deadlifts (deadlifts) and lunges (lunges). Other exercises include leg extensions, calf raises, leg curls and, of course, leg press training. Subsequently, we have put together five different workouts for the training of leg muscles, which intensively trains both the thigh muscles and the calf area. All workouts consist of 5 to 6 exercises, which must be completed in 3 to 4 sets. Enjoy the Most-Intensive Leg Training.

Workout # 1

1. Barbell Full Squats: 4 sets à 4 - 6 wdhl. With the Barbell Full Squats you have to position the barbell on the shoulders behind the head and hold it with both hands, so that the rod is fixed. Now squat as low as possible and try to keep the knee position mentioned above.

BESTSELLERS
34.90 VAT included
action
36.00 26.90 VAT included
NEW
29.90 VAT included
*Neuer Geschmack*
24.90 VAT included
23.90 VAT included
*Neuer Geschmack*
27.90 VAT included
NEW
24.90 VAT included
*Neuer Geschmack*
24.90 VAT included

2. Dumbbell lunges: 4 sets of 12 dumbbells each on each leg 3. Leg press: 3 sets of 12 - 15 dials. 4. Leg Extensions: 3 sets of 20 Wdhl. With the Leg Extensions, you move your legs forward, while the Leg Curls force you backward through leg movement.

5th calf raises standing: 4 sets of 12 Wdhl.

Workout # 2

1. Barbell Deadlifts: 4 sets à 4 - 6 wdhl. 2. Lunges with dumbbells: 4 sets of 15 Wdhl. on each leg 3. Hack Squats: 3 sets of 8 - 12 Wdhl. In the Hack Squats, a barbell is held directly behind the back with the arms. The arms stay straight while you crouch down low. 4. Leg curls sitting: 3 sets of 8 - 12 dials. 5. Leg Extensions: 3 sets of 15 Wdhl. 6. Calf raises sitting: 4 sets of 20 Wdhl.

Workout # 3

1. Leg Press: 4 sets of 4 - 6 dials. 2. Romanian Deadlifts: 4 sets of 8 Wdhl. 3. Step-Ups with dumbbells: 4 sets of 15 Wdhl. with each leg In this exercise, you have a dumbbell in each hand and place your left foot on a chair or bench at the beginning of the exercise. The left leg is now slightly bent. Now begin to stretch your body up and try to bring the left leg in a straight position. The final position consists of the full extension of the left leg, so that you are practically standing with one leg on the chair. Now you bend your left leg again and put your foot on the floor. This exercise requires total body tension and should be done with non-heavy dumbbells.

4. Leg Extensions: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl. 5. Thig Abductor: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl. 6. Thig-adductor: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl. 7. Calf raise with barbell standing: 4 sets à 12 - 15 Wdhl.

Workout # 4

1. Front Barbell Squats: 4 sets of 8 - 12 Wdhl. In this exercise, the barbell is placed on the front of the shoulders and fixed with both hands or arms. You can also cross the arms, so that a firm grip with both hands on the barbell can arise. Always try to keep the bar straight and level and do not choose too heavy a weight.

2. Lunges with dumbbells: 4 sets of 20 Wdhl. on each leg 3. Leg press: 3 sets of 15 - 20 dials. 4. Leg Curls lying down: 3 sets of 15 Wdhl. 5. Leg Extensions: 3 sets of 10 Wdhl. 6. Calf raises sitting: 4 sets of 20 Wdhl.

Workout # 5

1. Hack Squats: 3 sets of 4 - 6 dials. 2. Romanian Deadlifts: 3 sets of 8 Wdhl. 3. Dumbbell Lunges: 4 sets of 25 Wdhl. on each leg 4. Leg Extensions: 3 sets of 20 Wdhl. 5. Leg curls sitting: 3 sets of 15 dials. 6. Calf raises on the leg press: 3 sets of 12 dials.

5 Workouts für kräftige und massive Beine

Muskelaufbau

Wer Krafttraining und Bodybuilding betreibt, kennt die Wichtigkeit eines intensiven Beintrainings. Oft wird das Training für die Beinmuskulatur vernachlässigt, da viele Athleten nur auf die Brust-und Rückenmuskulatur Wert legen. Ein ästhetisches Erscheinungsbild wird aber auch durch kraftvolle und massive Beine geprägt. Das typische Training für die Beinmuskulatur besteht aus den Basics Squats (Kniebeugen), Deadlifts (Kreuzheben) und Lunges (Ausfallschritte). Weitere Übungen sind Leg-Extensions , Wadenheben, Leg-Curls und natürlich das Training an der Beinpresse. Nachfolgend haben wir fünf verschiedene Workouts für das Training der Beinmuskulatur zusammengestellt, das sowohl die Oberschenkelmuskulatur wie auch den Wadenbereich intensiv trainiert. Alle Workouts bestehen aus 5 bis 6 Übungen, die in 3 bis 4 Sätzen absolviert werden müssen. Viel Spaß beim Most-Intensive Leg Training.

Workout #1

1. Barbell Full Squats: 4 Sätze à 4 – 6 Wdhl. Bei den Barbell Full Squats musst du die Hantelstange auf den Schultern hinter dem Kopf positionieren und mit beiden Händen festhalten, sodass die Stange fixiert wird. Gehe nun so tief wie möglich in die Hocke und versuche die vorab genannte Kniestellung einzuhalten.

NEU
24.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
1.40 inkl. MWST
NEU
14.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
29.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
24.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
16.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
19.90 inkl. MWST
Aktion
112.15 89.90 inkl. MWST
9.90 inkl. MWST
Aktion
36.00 26.90 inkl. MWST
TOPSELLER
13.90 inkl. MWST
TOPSELLER
2.1926.40 inkl. MWST
TOPSELLER
34.90 inkl. MWST
24.90 inkl. MWST

2. Ausfallschritte mit Kurzhanteln: 4 Sätze à 12 Wdhl. auf jedem Bein 3. Beinpresse: 3 Sätze à 12 – 15 Wdhl. 4. Leg-Extensions: 3 Sätze à 20 Wdhl. Bei den Leg-Extensions bewegst du die Beine nach vorne, während du bei den Leg-Curls die Kraftanstrengung durch die Beinwegung nach hinten durchführst.

5. Wadenheben im Stehen: 4 Sätze à 12 Wdhl.

Workout #2

1. Barbell Deadlifts: 4 Sätze à 4 – 6 Wdhl. 2. Lunges mit Kurzhanteln: 4 Sätze à 15 Wdhl. auf jedem Bein 3. Hack Squats: 3 Sätze à 8 – 12 Wdhl. Bei den Hack Squats wird eine Langhantel direkt hinter dem Rücken mit den Armen gehalten. Die Arme bleiben gerade, während du tief in die Hocke gehst. 4. Leg-Curls im Sitzen: 3 Sätze à 8 – 12 Wdhl. 5. Leg-Extensions: 3 Sätze à 15 Wdhl. 6. Wadenheben im Sitzen: 4 Sätze à 20 Wdhl.

Workout #3

1. Beinpresse: 4 Sätze à 4 – 6 Wdhl. 2. Romanian Deadlifts: 4 Sätze à 8 Wdhl. 3. Step-Ups mit Kurzhanteln: 4 Sätze à 15 Wdhl. mit jedem Bein Bei dieser Übung hast du in jeder Hand eine Kurzhantel und positionierst zu Beginn der Übung den linken Fuß auf einem Stuhl oder einer Bank. Das linke Bein ist nun leicht gebeugt. Nun beginnst nun deinen Körper nach oben zu strecken und versuchst das linke Bein in eine gerade Position zu bringen. Die Endposition besteht aus der vollständigen Streckung des linken Beins, sodass du praktisch mit einem Bein auf dem Stuhl stehst. Nun beugst du das linke Bein wieder ab und setzt den Fuß auf dem Boden. Diese Übung benötigt eine Gesamtkörperspannung und sollte mit nicht zu schweren Kurzhanteln ausgeführt werden.

4. Leg-Extensions: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl. 5. Thig-Abductor: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl. 6. Thig-Adductor: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl. 7. Wadenheben mit Langhantel im Stehen: 4 Sätze à 12 – 15 Wdhl.

Workout #4

1. Front Barbell Squats: 4 Sätze à 8 – 12 Wdhl. Bei dieser Übung wird die Langhantel vorne auf die Schultern gelegt und mit beiden Händen oder Armen fixiert. Du kannst die Arme auch überkreuzen, sodass eine fester Griff mit beiden Händen an der Hantelstange entstehen kann. Versuche die Hantelstange immer gerade und waagerecht zu halten und wähle kein zu schweres Gewicht.

2. Lunges mit Kurzhanteln: 4 Sätze à 20 Wdhl. auf jedem Bein 3. Beinpresse: 3 Sätze à 15 – 20 Wdhl. 4. Leg-Curls im Liegen: 3 Sätze à 15 Wdhl. 5. Leg-Extensions: 3 Sätze à 10 Wdhl. 6. Wadenheben im Sitzen: 4 Sätze à 20 Wdhl.

Workout #5

1. Hack Squats: 3 Sätze à 4 – 6 Wdhl. 2. Romanian Deadlifts: 3 Sätze à 8 Wdhl. 3. Dumbbell Lunges: 4 Sätze à 25 Wdhl. auf jedem Bein 4. Leg-Extensions: 3 Sätze à 20 Wdhl. 5. Leg-Curls im Sitzen: 3 Sätze à 15 Wdhl. 6. Wadenheben auf der Beinpresse: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl.