5 effective bicep workouts

muscle building

A great fit biceps is still a symbol of the strength and strength of the man. Especially the ladies love big strong arms, which can protect them in an emergency. Especially in summer, the first look often falls on the upper arms when a T-shirt or a muscle shirt is worn. Accordingly, for beginners as well as advanced strength athletes much emphasis is placed on an efficient training for the upper arms. The following five bicep workouts are ideal training programs to help sustain the upper arm for a larger volume. Beginners should start with light weights and focus on the technique. Advanced strength athletes, who have already built up some mass, can then expand their success in bicep workouts with more sets and a higher intensity. It is important to properly insert pauses, so that the muscle can quickly generate between the sentences. In addition, certain training methods such as "Slow Negative Training" can be integrated into the individual training program. Have fun and good luck with the five efficient training methods for your biceps muscle!

Biceps workout for beginners

time - 2 workouts per week; insert at least 2 days of regeneration between workouts. duration - 3 to 4 months. training goal - Improve the exercise technique, stabilize your strength for the individual exercise and gradually increase the weight. training program - low weight, but 10 to 12 repetitions per set. Important: - Beginners should never focus on high weights or special advanced exercises. The muscles of an inexperienced power athlete should be brought slowly and intelligently to the training with weights and get used. Fast achievements are not due to wrong training. Training for the back - Make sure you've integrated Rows and Pull-ups (or Lat pull-downs) in your back training program. These exercises also help with biceps and help your upper arm gain volume quickly. Remarks: Do not train until you have muscle failure. Finish the sentence if you realize that you can no longer properly practice each technique. Always try to do as many reps as possible per set. Never leave a sentence! Biceps - Workout 1 for beginners Workout 1: Exercise | Phrases | repetition | Break EZ Bar Curls | 3 | 10 to 12 | 2 minutes Workout 2: Exercise | Phrases | repetition | Pause dumbbell curls, standing | 3 | 10 to 12 | 2 minutes

BESTSELLERS
34.90 VAT included
action
NEW
29.90 VAT included
*Neuer Geschmack*
24.90 VAT included
23.90 VAT included
NEW
24.90 VAT included
*Neuer Geschmack*
24.90 VAT included

Biceps Workout 2 for beginners

time - 2 workouts per week; insert at least 2 days of regeneration between workouts. duration - 3 to 4 months. training goal - Increase the power and learn how your body reacts to additional loads with higher weights. training program - moderate weights for each exercise, still 10 to 12 repetitions per set. Important: - You train like your upper arm with a moderate exercise routine. Not the weight determines the training success, but the technique and enough breaks between the sentences. Keep in mind that the biceps muscle is one of the smaller muscles, so training should be adapted to those muscle groups as well. Training for the back - Also make sure during this workout that you've integrated Rows and Pullups (or Lat pull downs) into your back training program. These exercises also serve as the training for the biceps muscle and ensure that your upper arm quickly increases in volume. Remarks: Do not train until you have muscle failure. Finish the sentence if you realize that you can no longer properly practice each technique. Always try to do as many reps as possible per set. Never leave a sentence! Workout 1: Exercise | Phrases | Repetitions | Break barbell curls | 2 to 3 | 8 to 12 | 2 minutes Hammer Curls | 2 to 3 | 8 to 12 | 2 minutes Workout 2: Exercise | Phrases | Repetitions | Pause Preacher Curls | 2 to 3 | 8 to 12 | 2 minutes curls on the cable | 2 to 3 | 8 to 12 | 2 minutes

Biceps Workout 1 for advanced

time - 1 workout a week; Have at least 5 recovery days before the next workout. duration - 6 months. training goal - Strongly increase the weights and learn how your body deals with and responds to the extra loads of higher weights. training program - moderate weights with different exercise variants and different numbers of repetitions, which depend on the type of exercise. Important: - You still train your biceps muscle with a moderate exercise routine. This time you vary the number of repetitions, so that the muscle has to get used to new training routines again and again. Training for the back - Also with this workout, you should make sure that you have integrated Rows and pull-ups (or Lat pull downs) in your back training program. As already mentioned, these exercises are also used to train the biceps and ensure that your upper arm quickly increases in volume. Remarks: Do not train until you have muscle failure. Finish the sentence if you realize that you can no longer properly practice each technique. Always try to do as many reps as possible per set. Never leave a sentence! Workout 1: Exercise | Phrases | Repetitions | Break barbell curls | 3 to 4 | 6 to 8 | 2 minutes dumbbell curls, sitting | 3 to 4 | 8 to 12 | 2 minutes Workout 2: Exercise | Phrases | Repetitions | Break EZ Bar Curls | 3 to 4 | 10 to 12 | 2 minutes Concentration Curls | 2 | 20 | 2 minutes

Biceps Workout 2 for advanced

time - 1 workout a week and insert at least 5 days of recovery before the next workout. duration - 6 months. training goal - Again, increase the weights for each exercise and pay attention to how your body reacts to the extra load of higher weights. training program - moderate weights for the individual exercises, but this time you also train advanced techniques such as the so-called "rest break phrases" or the "drop phrases". Rest break set - In these sentences, you always train with the same weight. At the beginning, find the weight that will allow you to complete about 8 to 10 repetitions in the first set. The break between each sentence should be about 20 seconds. Drop sentences - You train one set and then immediately switch to the 3 drop sets, where you then continue with lighter dumbbells. After a two-minute break, repeat this workout. Important: - You train your upper arm with moderate weights but with advanced exercises and additionally vary the number of individual repetitions. Training for the back - Make sure to include rows and pull-ups (or lat pull downs) in your back training program. These exercises also serve as a workout for the biceps and will make your biceps increase in volume quickly. Remarks: Do not train until you have muscle failure. Finish the sentence if you realize that you can no longer properly practice each technique. Always try to do as many reps as possible per set. Never leave a sentence! Workout: Exercise | Phrases | Repetitions | Break barbell curls | 4 | 6 to 8 | 2 minutes dumbbell curls, sitting | 4 | 8 to 12 | 2 minutes EZ Bar Curls | 5 | 8 to 10 | 20 seconds Hammer Curls | 2 + 3 drop sets | 6 to 10 | 2 minutes Concentration Curls | 2 | 20 | 1 minute

Biceps workout for experienced strength athletes

time - 1 workout a week and insert at least 5 days of recovery before the next workout. duration - 12 months. training goal - You combine weight and intensity with various advanced exercises. Progressive training with this option will not be easy for you, but to build muscle mass requires certain training options. Rest break set - In this set you always train with the same weight. At the beginning, find the weight that will allow you to complete about 8 to 10 repetitions in the first set. The break between each sentence should be about 20 seconds. Slow Negatives - Exercise as usual the individual repetitions and try within 5 seconds after each repetition to reduce the weight until the initial weight has been reached again. Training for the back - Make sure to include rows and pull-ups (or lat pull downs) in your back training program. These exercises also serve as the training for the biceps muscle and ensure that your upper arm quickly increases in volume. Remarks: Do not train until you have muscle failure. Finish the sentence if you realize that you can no longer properly practice each technique. Always try to do as many reps as possible per set. Never leave a sentence! workout: Exercise | Phrases | Repetitions | Break barbell curls | 4 | 6 to 8 | 2 minutes dumbbell curls, sitting | 4 | 8 to 12 | 2 minutes Straight Bar Cable Curls | 7 | 8 to 10 | 20 Seconds Preacher Curls with Dumbbell | 2 | 10 - Slow Negatives | 2 minutes Concentration Curls | 3 | 20 | 1 minute

5 effektive Bizeps-Workouts

Muskelaufbau

Ein großer durchtrainierter Bizeps ist nach wie vor ein Symbol für die Kraft und Stärke des Mannes. Besonders die Damen lieben große starke Arme, die sie im Notfall auch beschützen können. Gerade im Sommer fällt der erste Blick oft auf die Oberarme, wenn ein T-Shirt  oder ein Muscle-Shirt getragen wird. Dementsprechend wird bei Anfängern wie auch bei fortgeschrittenen Kraftsportlern viel Wert gelegt auf ein effizientes Training für die Oberarme. Die folgenden fünf Bizeps-Workouts sind ideale Trainingsprogramme, damit nachhaltig der Oberarm ein größeres Volumen erhalten kann. Anfänger sollten mit geringen Gewichten beginnen und den Fokus auf die Technik legen. Fortgeschrittenen Kraftsportler, die schon etwas Masse aufgebaut haben, können dann mit mehr Sätzen und einer höheren Intensität ihren Erfolg im Bizeps-Workout erweitern. Wichtig ist das richtige Einlegen von Pausen, damit der Muskel schnell zwischen den einzelnen Sätzen generieren kann. Zusätzlich können bestimmte Trainingsmethoden wie zum Beispiel  das "Slow Negatives Training" in das individuelle Trainingsprogramm integriert werden. Viel Spaß und viel Erfolg mit den fünf effizienten Trainingsmethoden für deinen Bizepsmuskel!

Bizeps Workout für Anfänger

Zeitaufwand – 2 Workouts pro Woche;  lege mindestens 2 Regenerationstage zwischen den einzelnen Workouts ein. Dauer – 3 bis 4 Monate. Trainingsziel – Verbesserung der Übungstechnik, stabilisiere deine Kraft für die einzelne Übung und erhöhe nach und nach das Gewicht. Trainingsprogramm – wenig Gewicht, dafür 10 bis 12 Wiederholungen pro Satz. Wichtig: – Anfänger sollten niemals ihren Fokus auf hohe Gewichte oder spezielle Übungen für Fortgeschrittene legen.  Die Muskulatur eines unerfahrenen Kraftsportlers sollte langsam und intelligent an das Training mit Gewichten herangeführt und gewöhnt werden. Schnelle Erfolge kommen nicht durch falsches Training. Training für den Rücken – Achte darauf, dass du bei deinem Rückentrainingsprogramm Rows and Klimmzüge (oder Lat Pull downs) integriert hast. Diese Übungen dienen auch dem Bizepstraining und sorgen dafür, dass dein Oberarm schnell an Volumen zunimmt. Anmerkungen: Trainiere nicht bis zum Muskelversagen. Beende den Satz, wenn du bemerkst, dass du die einzelnen Techniken nicht mehr korrekt ausüben kannst. Versuche immer so viel wie möglich Wiederholungen pro Satz auszuführen. Lass niemals einen Satz aus! Bizeps – Workout 1 für Anfänger Workout 1: Übung | Sätze | Wiederholungen| Pause EZ Bar Curls | 3 | 10 bis 12 | 2 Minuten Workout 2: Übung | Sätze | Wiederholungen| Pause Kurzhantel-Curls, stehend | 3 | 10 bis 12 | 2 Minuten

NEU
24.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
1.40 inkl. MWST
NEU
14.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
29.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
24.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
16.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
19.90 inkl. MWST
33.90 inkl. MWST
9.90 inkl. MWST
Aktion
36.00 26.90 inkl. MWST
TOPSELLER
13.90 inkl. MWST
TOPSELLER
2.1926.40 inkl. MWST
TOPSELLER
34.90 inkl. MWST
24.90 inkl. MWST

Bizeps -Workout 2 für  Anfänger

Zeitaufwand – 2 Workouts pro Woche;  lege mindestens 2 Regenerationstage zwischen den einzelnen Workouts ein. Dauer – 3 bis 4 Monate. Trainingsziel – Erhöhung der Kraft und lerne, wie dein Körper auf zusätzliche Belastungen mit höheren Gewichten reagiert. Trainingsprogramm – moderate Gewichte für die einzelnen Übungen, nach wie vor 10 bis 12 Wiederholungen pro Satz. Wichtig: – Du trainierst nach wie deinen Oberarm mit einem moderaten Trainingsablauf. Nicht das Gewicht entscheidet über den Trainingserfolg, sondern die Technik und ausreichend Pausen zwischen den einzelnen Sätzen. Denke daran, dass der Bizepsmuskel zu den eher kleinen Muskeln gehört, deshalb sollte das Training auch an diese Muskelgruppen angepasst werden. Training für den Rücken – Achte auch bei diesem Workout darauf, dass du bei deinem Rückentrainingsprogramm Rows and Klimmzüge (oderr Lat Pull downs) integriert hast. Diese Übungen dienen wie schon erwähnt auch dem Training für den Bizepsmuskel und sorgen dafür, dass dein Oberarm schnell an Volumen zunimmt. Anmerkungen: Trainiere nicht bis zum Muskelversagen. Beende den Satz, wenn du bemerkst, dass du die einzelnen Techniken nicht mehr korrekt ausüben kannst. Versuche immer so viel wie möglich Wiederholungen pro Satz auszuführen. Lass niemals einen Satz aus! Workout 1: Übung | Sätze | Wiederholungen | Pause Langhantel Curls | 2 bis 3 | 8 bis 12 | 2 Minuten Hammer Curls | 2 bis 3 | 8 bis 12 | 2 Minuten Workout 2: Übung | Sätze | Wiederholungen | Pause Preacher Curls | 2 bis 3 | 8 bis 12 | 2 Minuten Curls  am Kabelzug | 2 bis 3 | 8 bis 12 | 2 Minuten

Bizeps -Workout 1 für  Fortgeschrittene

Zeitaufwand – 1 Workout pro Woche;  mindestens 5 Regenerationstage vor dem nächsten Workout einlegen. Dauer – 6 Monate. Trainingsziel – Starke Erhöhung der Gewichte und lerne, wie dein Körper mit den zusätzliche Belastungen mit höheren Gewichten umgeht und darauf antwortet. Trainingsprogramm – moderate Gewichte mit unterschiedlichen Übungsvarianten und verschiedenen Anzahlen von Wiederholungen, die sich nach der Art der Übung richten. Wichtig: – Du trainierst nach wie vor deinen Bizepsmuskel mit  einem moderaten Trainingsablauf. Diesmal variierst du aber die Anzahl der Wiederholungen, sodass der Muskel sich immer wieder an neue  Trainingsabläufe gewöhnen muss. Training für den Rücken – Auch bei diesem Workout solltest du darauf achten, dass du bei deinem Rückentrainingsprogramm Rows and Klimmzüge (oderr Lat Pull downs) integriert hast. Diese Übungen dienen wie schon erwähnt auch dem Training für den Bizeps und sorgen dafür, dass dein Oberarm schnell an Volumen zunimmt. Anmerkungen: Trainiere nicht bis zum Muskelversagen. Beende den Satz, wenn du bemerkst, dass du die einzelnen Techniken nicht mehr korrekt ausüben kannst. Versuche immer so viel wie möglich Wiederholungen pro Satz auszuführen. Lass niemals einen Satz aus! Workout 1: Übung | Sätze | Wiederholungen | Pause Langhantel Curls | 3 bis 4 | 6 bis 8 | 2 Minuten Kurzhantel Curls, sitzend | 3 bis 4 | 8 bis 12 | 2 Minuten Workout 2: Übung | Sätze | Wiederholungen | Pause EZ Bar Curls | 3 bis 4 | 10 bis 12 | 2 Minuten Concentration Curls | 2 | 20 | 2 Minuten

Bizeps -Workout 2 für  Fortgeschrittene

Zeitaufwand – 1 Workout pro Woche und lege mindestens 5 Regenerationstage vor dem nächsten Workout ein. Dauer – 6 Monate. Trainingsziel – Erhöhe nochmals die Gewichte für die einzelnen Übungen und achte darauf, wie dein Körper auf die zusätzliche Belastung mit höheren Gewichten reagiert. Trainingsprogramm – moderate Gewichte für die einzelnen Übungen, aber diesmal trainierst du zusätzlich fortgeschrittene Techniken wie zum Beispiel die sogenannten "Rest Pause Sätze"  oder die "Drop Sätze". Rest Pause-Satz – Bei diesen Sätzen trainierst du immer mit demselben Gewicht. Finde zu Beginn das Gewicht heraus, mit dem du etwa 8 bis 10 Wiederholungen im ersten Satz absolvieren kannst. Die Pause zwischen den einzelnen Sätzen sollte etwa 20 Sekunden betragen. Drop Sätze – Du trainierst einen Satz und wechselst dann sofort auf die 3 Drop Sätze, in denen du dann mit leichteren Kurzhanteln weitertrainierst. Nach einer zweiminütigen Pause wiederholst du diesen Trainingsablauf. Wichtig: – Du trainierst deinen Oberarm mit moderaten Gewichten aber mit fortgeschrittenen Übungen und  variiest zusätzlich die Anzahl der einzelnen Wiederholungen. Training für den Rücken – Achte auch jetzt wieder darauf, dass du bei deinem Rückentrainingsprogramm Rows and Klimmzüge (oderr Lat Pull downs) integriert hast. Diese Übungen dienen wie schon erwähnt auch dem Training für den Bizeps und sorgen dafür, dass dein Bizeps schnell an Volumen zunimmt. Anmerkungen: Trainiere nicht bis zum Muskelversagen. Beende den Satz, wenn du bemerkst, dass du die einzelnen Techniken nicht mehr korrekt ausüben kannst. Versuche immer so viel wie möglich Wiederholungen pro Satz auszuführen. Lass niemals einen Satz aus! Workout : Übung | Sätze | Wiederholungen | Pause Langhantel Curls | 4 | 6 bis 8 |  2 Minuten Kurzhantel Curls, sitzend | 4 |  8 bis 12 | 2 Minuten EZ Bar Curls | 5 | 8 bis 10 | 20 Sekunden Hammer Curls | 2 + 3 Drop Sätze | 6 bis 10 |2 Minuten Concentration Curls |  2 | 20 |  1 Minute

Bizeps -Workout  für  erfahrene Kraftsportler

Zeitaufwand – 1 Workout pro Woche und lege mindestens 5 Regenerationstage vor dem nächsten Workout ein. Dauer – 12 Monate. Trainingsziel – Du kombinierst Gewicht und Intensität mit verschiedenen Übungen für Fortgeschrittene. Ein progressives Training mit dieser Variante wird dir zwar nicht einfach fallen, aber um Muskelmasse aufzubauen bedarf es bestimmte Trainingsvarianten. Rest Pause-Satz – Bei diesem Satz trainierst du immer mit demselben Gewicht. Finde zu Beginn das Gewicht heraus, mit dem du etwa 8 bis 10 Wiederholungen im ersten Satz absolvieren kannst. Die Pause zwischen den einzelnen Sätzen sollte etwa 20 Sekunden betragen. Slow Negatives – Trainiere wie gewohnt die einzelnen Wiederholungen und versuche innerhalb von 5 Sekunden nach jeder Wiederholung das Gewicht solange  zu reduzieren, bis das Anfangsgewicht wieder erreicht wurde. Training für den Rücken – Achte auch jetzt wieder darauf, dass du bei deinem Rückentrainingsprogramm Rows and Klimmzüge (oderr Lat Pull downs) integriert hast. Diese Übungen dienen wie schon erwähnt auch dem Training für den Bizepsmuskel und sorgen dafür, dass dein Oberarm schnell an Volumen zunimmt. Anmerkungen: Trainiere nicht bis zum Muskelversagen. Beende den Satz, wenn du bemerkst, dass du die einzelnen Techniken nicht mehr korrekt ausüben kannst. Versuche immer so viel wie möglich Wiederholungen pro Satz auszuführen. Lass niemals einen Satz aus! Workout: Übung |  Sätze | Wiederholungen | Pause Langhantel Curls | 4  | 6 bis 8 | 2 Minuten Kurzhantel Curls, sitzend | 4 | 8 bis 12 | 2 Minuten Straight Bar Cable Curls | 7 | 8 bis 10 | 20 Sekunden Preacher Curls mit Kurzhantel | 2  |   10 – Slow Negatives | 2 Minuten Concentration Curls |  3 | 20 |  1 Minute