If you travel a lot, you often have the problem that you do not have enough time to visit the gym. Especially in a foreign city or environment, it often takes a long time to find the right gym. Then you have to choose the right equipment or the right course, so you can maintain your training method. For this target group, we have put together the following five workouts, which can easily be done while traveling and on the move without large equipment. The individual exercises train the most important muscle groups and are easy to exercise in any place. Most exercises are done with your own body weight. The important thing is always the correct number of repetitions, which often has to be completed in a certain time. If the individual exercises are too heavy for you, you can either omit them or replace them with other exercises similar to the movement. Pay attention to the correct execution of the individual exercises and try to increase the number of repetitions during the next training.

Crossfit - Workout 1:

Circuit Training - 10 minutes (as many rounds as possible) 1st Burpees - 10 Wdhl. 2. Air Squats - 20 Wdhl. 3. Sit-ups - 30 Wdhl. Try to complete the individual exercises one after another without a break. Make a note of the completed number of individual repetitions and try to increase the number of repetitions at the next training session. Pay attention to the correct number of repetitions per exercise.

action
NEW
29.90 VAT included
*Neuer Geschmack*
23.90 VAT included

Crossfit - Workout 2:

Circuit Training - 5 laps 1. Handstand Pushups - 5 Wdhl. 2. Jumping Lunges - 10 Wdhl. per leg 3. Mountain Climbers - 15 Wdhl. 4th Sprint - 200m Each round should be done with the given number of repetitions. If the handstand pushups are too heavy for you, you can do normal pushups as well. Try to keep the 5 laps. If you can not walk 200 meters then you should do it for 30 seconds at a fast pace.

Crossfit - Workout 3:

Exercise time: 20 minutes - each exercise is performed for one minute 1st minute 2nd Burpees - 10 reps 2nd minute Box Jumpes - 15 dials or Step Ups - 15 Wdhl. 3rd Minute Kettlebell or Dumbbell Swings - 20 Wdhl. From the 4th minute: start again with Burpees Each exercise should be carried out with the specified repetitions within one minute. If you have finished the exercise before the end of a minute, you can take a little break until the full next minute starts again. Since you should last a full 20 minutes, you will quickly notice that towards the end of the training time, the breaks are getting shorter and shorter. The reason is the longer time you need for each repetition.

Crossfit - Workout 4:

Circuit Training (1 lap) 1. 800m running (eg on the treadmill) 2. Pushups - 50 repetitions 3. Air Squats - 100 Wdhl. 4. Sit-ups - 150 Wdhl. 5. 800m running The high number of repetitions of the individual exercises makes this circuit training very exhausting, so that one lap is completely sufficient. If you are unable to complete the specified number of repetitions, do as much repetition as you can and then try to reach the specified number of repetitions next time.

Crossfit - Workout 5:

Circuit Training - 15 minutes 1. Pistol Squats - 10 Wdhl. 2. Pull-ups - 10 Wdhl. 3. Box Jumps - 10 Wdhl. 4. Pushups - 10 Wdhl. 5. Sit-ups - 10 Wdhl. The Pistol Squats exercise is for advanced athletes. You stretch one leg forward and go with the other leg deep in the squat. If you are unable to exercise Pistol Squats freehand, for example, you can cling to a wall to keep your balance. If this version too heavy, then you can perform normal squats. Box Jumps can be carried out on a bench or a sturdy chair. If you do not have the opportunity to do pull-ups, then you can skip this exercise and do only four exercises. Take your time well, as 15 minutes can be a very long time.

shopping cart Hast du ein Gutschein ?

5 Crossfit-Workouts, die du überall machen kannst

Muskelaufbau

Wer viel auf Reisen ist, hat oft das Problem, dass nicht genügend Zeit für den Besuch im Fitness-Studio bleibt. Gerade in einer fremden Stadt oder Umgebung dauert es oft sehr lange, bis man das passende Gym gefunden hat. Dann muss man erst mal das richtige Equipment aussuchen oder den passenden Kurs belegen, damit man seinen Trainingsmethode beibehalten kann. Für diese Zielgruppe haben wir die folgenden fünf Workouts zusammengestellt, die problemlos auch auf Reisen und Unterwegs ohne großes Equipment ausgeführt werden können. Die einzelnen Übungen trainieren die wichtigsten Muskelgruppen und sind leicht an jedem Ort auszuüben. Die meisten Übungen werden mit dem eigenen Körpergewicht ausgeübt. Wichtig ist immer die korrekte Wiederholungsanzahl, die oft in einer bestimmten Zeit absolviert werden muss. Wenn dir die einzelnen Übungen zu schwer sind, so kannst du sie entweder weglassen oder durch andere im Bewegungsablauf ähnliche Übungen ersetzen. Achte auf die korrekte Ausführung der einzelnen Übungen und versuche die Wiederholungsanzahl beim nächsten Training zu erhöhen.

Crossfit – Workout 1:

Zirkeltraining – 10 Minuten (so viel Runden wie möglich) 1. Burpees – 10 Wdhl. 2. Air Squats – 20 Wdhl. 3. Sit-Ups – 30 Wdhl. Versuch die einzelnen Übungen nacheinander ohne Pause zu absolvieren. Notiere dir die absolvierte Anzahl der einzelnen Wiederholungen und versuche beim nächsten Training die Wiederholungszahl zu erhöhen. Achte auf die korrekte Anzahl der Wiederholungen pro Übungen.

TOPSELLER
19.90 inkl. MWST
TOPSELLER
13.90 inkl. MWST
*Neuer Geschmack*
14.95 inkl. MWST
*Neuer Geschmack*
24.90 inkl. MWST
*Neuer Geschmack*
24.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
24.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
1.40 inkl. MWST
NEU
14.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
29.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
24.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
16.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
19.90 inkl. MWST
33.90 inkl. MWST

Crossfit – Workout 2:

Zirkeltraining – 5 Runden 1. Handstand-Liegestütze – 5 Wdhl. 2. Jumping Lunges – 10 Wdhl. pro Bein 3. Mountain Climbers – 15 Wdhl. 4. Sprint – 200m Jede Runde sollte mit der vorgegebene Wiederholungszahl durchgeführt werden. Wenn dir die Handstand-Liegestütze zu schwer sind, so kannst du auch normale Liegestütze ausführen. Versuch die 5 Runden durchzuhalten. Wenn du keine 200 Meter laufen kannst, so solltest du 30 Sekunden lang in einem schnellen Tempo absolvieren.

Crossfit – Workout 3:

Trainingsdauer: 20 Minuten – jede Übung wird eine Minute lang ausgeführt 1. Minute 2. Burpees – 10 Wiederholungen 2. Minute Box Jumpes – 15 Wdhl. oder Step Ups – 15 Wdhl. 3. Minute Kettlebell oder Kurzhantel Swings – 20 Wdhl. Ab 4. Minute : wieder mit Burpees beginnen Jede Übung sollte mit den vorgegebenen Wiederholungen innerhalb von einer Minute durchgeführt werden. Wenn du schon vor Ablauf einer Minute die Übung beendet hast, so kannst du eine kleine Pause einbauen, bis die volle nächste Minute wieder beginnt. Da du volle 20 Minuten durchhalten solltest, wirst du schnell bemerken, dass gegen Ende der Trainingszeit die Pausen immer kürzer werden. Der Grund ist die längere Zeit, die du für die einzelnen Wiederholungen benötigst.

Crossfit – Workout 4:

Zirkeltraining (1 Runde) 1. 800m Laufen (z. Bsp. auf dem Laufband) 2. Liegestütze – 50 Wiederholungen 3. Air Squats – 100 Wdhl. 4. Sit-Ups – 150 Wdhl. 5. 800m Laufen Die hohe Wiederholungsanzahl der einzelnen Übungen macht dieses Zirkeltraining sehr anstrengend, sodass eine Runde vollständig ausreicht. Wenn du nicht in der Lage bist, die vorgegebene Wiederholungszahl zu absolvieren, so absolvierst du so viel wie möglich die einzelnen Wiederholungen und versuchst dann beim nächsten Mal die vorgegebene Wiederholungsanzahl zu erreichen.

Crossfit – Workout 5:

Zirkeltraining – 15 Minuten 1. Pistol Squats – 10 Wdhl. 2. Klimmzüge – 10 Wdhl. 3. Box Jumps – 10 Wdhl. 4. Liegestütze – 10 Wdhl. 5. Sit-Ups – 10 Wdhl. Die Übung Pistol Squats ist für fortgeschrittene Athleten. Dabei streckst du ein Bein nach vorne und gehst mit dem anderen Bein tief in die Hocke. Wenn du nicht in der Lage bist, Pistol Squats freihändig auszuüben, so kannst du dich zum Beispiel an einer Wand festhalten, um das Gleichgewicht zu halten. Sollte auch diese Ausführung zu schwer sein, dann kannst du normale Kniebeugen ausführen. Box Jumps können auf eine Bank oder auch einen stabilen Stuhl ausgeführt werden. Wenn du keine Möglichkeit hast, Klimmzüge auszuüben, dann kannst du diese Übung auch weglassen und nur vier Übungen trainieren. Teil dir die Zeit gut ein, da 15 Minuten eine sehr lange Zeit sein können.