The six-pack is still a coveted look for a pronounced abdominal muscles. In addition to genetic requirements and a specific diet, the right workouts and exercises naturally also play a significant role for a well-trained abdominal musculature. The abdominal muscles can be trained both straight and sideways. So that you can train yourself for a six-pack, we have subsequently published 5 specific workouts that mainly train the abdominal muscles. Each workout consists of 4 exercises, which are completed in succession in 3 sets. We have explained some exercises in detail. At the crunches we assume that you know this exercise and can train correctly. The necessary breaks between the individual exercises are listed at predetermined intervals. Enjoy the training!

Workout # 1:

SIXPACK WORKOUT # 1

SIXPACK WORKOUT # 1http: //www.fitnessmagnet.com/articles/tabid/217/Fitness/View/Fitness/2087/5-Workouts-for-steelhard-belts.aspx

Posted by Fitness videos on Wednesday, May 13, 2015

1. Cable Crunches: 3 sets of 8 to 12 Wdhl. (30 - 45 second break) Cable crunches are performed on the cable. Ideal is the loop of a rope for the train movement. Kneel upright and straight in front of the cable and grab the loop of the rope with both hands. Now you crumple the upper body as far as possible down and pull the rope also with both hands to the ground. Then you go back slowly to the starting position. Inhale while pulling down and exhale when raising the upper body. 2. Body Weight Side Bends: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl. on each side (30 second break) 3. Crunches: 3 sets of 12 dials each. (30 second break) 4. Leg Tucks sitting: 3 sets of 12 to 15 dials. (45 second break) In this exercise, you sit on a bench and stretch both legs forward. Now you bend your legs to the upper body and at the same time press the upper body against your knees. When the upper body and knees are almost touching, you go back to the starting position with your legs straight.

action
NEW
29.90 VAT included
*Neuer Geschmack*
23.90 VAT included

Workout # 2:

WORKOUT # 2

WORKOUT # 2http: //www.fitnessmagnet.com/article/tabid/217/Fitness/View/Fitness/2087/5-Workouts-for-steelhard-belts.aspx

Posted by Fitness videos on Wednesday, May 13, 2015

1. Barbell Twists sitting: 3 sets of 8 to 12 dials. on each side (30 second break) Sit on a banl and put a barbell on your shoulder. You grip the bar with both hands, so that it is fixed on the shoulders. Now move the upper body alternately to the left and right, turning your shoulders vigorously. 2. Air Bike Crunches: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl. (30 - 45 seconds rest) You lie on the ground and bend your arms, putting your hands to your ears. Now you pull the right leg to the upper body and try at the same time with the left elbow to touch the right knee. Then you change your leg and arm, creating a fluid movement between your arms and legs. 3. Crunches Hands over Head: 3 sets of 12 - 15 Wdhl. (30 second break) 4. Raise legs on a bench: 3 sets of 8 selections. (30 second break) Leg raises can also be performed on the ground.

Workout # 3:

SIXPACK WORKOUT # 3

SIXPACK WORKOUT # 3http: //www.fitnessmagnet.com/articles/tabid/217/Fitness/View/Fitness/2087/5-Workouts-for-steel-hard-belts.aspx

Posted by Fitness videos on Wednesday, May 13, 2015

1. Frog Sit-Ups: 3 sets of 12 to 15 Wdhl. (30-second break) The Frog sit-ups have their knees out and the soles of their feet pressed together. 2. Jack Knife Sit-Ups (folding knives): 3 sets à 12 - 15 Wdhl. (30 second break) 3. Oblique Crunches on the Ground: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl. (30 second rest) Legs are positioned on the floor to the side while the upper body is held straight. 4. Reverse Crunch: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl. (30 second break)

Workout # 4:

SIXPACK WORKOUT # 4

SIXPACK WORKOUT # 4http: //www.fitnessmagnet.com/articles/tabid/217/Fitness/View/Fitness/2087/5-Workouts-for-steelhard-belts-aspx.aspx

Posted by Fitness videos on Wednesday, May 13, 2015

1. Russian Twists: 3 sets of 12 to 15 Wdhl. (30 second rest) In this exercise, both legs are raised and the upper body is alternately rotated in the left and right directions. In addition, a ball or a dumbbell can be held with your hands. 2. From Crunch Machine: 3 sets of 8 - 12 Wdhl. (30 - 45 seconds rest) 3. Barbell Side Bends: 3 sets of 8 Wdhl. on each side (30 second break) 4. Crunch Legs on Exercise Ball: 3 sets of 8 - 12 dials. (30 second break)

Workout # 5:

SIXPACK WORKOUT # 5

SIXPACK WORKOUT # 5http: //www.fitnessmagnet.com/articles/tabid/217/Fitness/View/Fitness/2087/5-Workouts-for-steelhard-belts.aspx

Posted by Fitness videos on Wednesday, May 13, 2015

1st Decline Crunch: 3 sets of 12 to 15 Wdhl. (30 - 45 seconds rest) These crunches are performed on an incline bench. The knees are positioned at the highest point of the bench. 2. Side Bends with dumbbells: 3 sets of 8 Wdhl. on each side (30 second break) 3. Crunch on an Exercise Ball: 3 sets of 12 - 15 sessions. (30 second break) 4. Leg Pull-in: 3 sets of 12 selections. (30 second break)

"" Exercise videos athlete GEROME LÜDTKE   ""

shopping cart Hast du ein Gutschein ?

5 Workouts für stahlharte Bauchmuskeln

Muskelaufbau

Das Sixpack ist nach wie vor eine begehrte Optik für eine ausgeprägte Bauchmuskulatur. Neben genetischen Voraussetzungen und einer spezifischen Ernährung spielen die richtigen Workouts und Übungen natürlich auch eine erhebliche Rolle für eine austrainierte Bauchmuskulatur. Die Bauchmuskeln kann man sowohl gerade aber auch seitlich trainieren. Damit auch du dir ein Sixpack antrainieren kannst, haben wir nachfolgend 5 spezifische Workouts veröffentlicht, die hauptsächlich die Bauchmuskulatur trainieren. Jedes Workout besteht aus 4 Übungen, die nacheinander in 3 Sätzen absolviert werden. Einige Übungen haben wir näher erklärt. Bei den Crunches gehen wir davon aus, dass ihr diese Übung kennt und korrekt trainieren könnt. Die notwendigen Pausen zwischen den einzelnen Übungen werden in vorgegebene Sekundenabständen aufgeführt. Viel Spaß beim Training!

Workout #1:

SIXPACK WORKOUT #1

SIXPACK WORKOUT #1http://www.fitnessmagnet.com/Artikel/tabid/217/Fitness/View/Fitnessartikel/2087/5-Workouts-fur-stahlharte-Bauchmuskeln.aspx

Posted by Fitness Videos on Mittwoch, 13. Mai 2015

1. Cable Crunches: 3 Sätze à 8 bis 12 Wdhl. (30 – 45 Sekunden Pause) Cable Crunches werden am Kabelzug ausgeführt. Ideal ist die Schlaufe eines Seils für die Zugbewegung. Knie dich aufrecht und gerade vor den Kabelzug hin und ergreife mit beiden Händen die Schlaufe des Seils. Nun krümmst du den Oberkörper so weit wie möglich nach unten und ziehst das Seil ebenfalls mit beiden Händen zum Boden. Danach gehst du wieder langsam in die Ausgangsposition zurück. Einatmen beim Herunterziehen und Ausatmen beim Aufrichten de Oberkörpers. 2. Body Weight Side Bends: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl. auf jeder Seite (30 Sekunden Pause) 3. Crunches: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl. (30 Sekunden Pause) 4. Leg Tucks im Sitzen: 3 Sätze à 12 bis 15 Wdhl. (45 Sekunden Pause) Bei dieser Übung setzt du dich auf eine Bank und streckst beide Beine nach vorne. Nun winkelst du die Beine zum Oberkörper an und drückst gleichzeitig den Oberkörper an die Knie. Wenn sich Oberkörper und Knie fast berühren, gehst du wieder in die Ausgangsposition mit den gestreckten Beinen zurück.

NEU
24.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
1.40 inkl. MWST
NEU
14.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
29.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
24.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
16.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
19.90 inkl. MWST
9.90 inkl. MWST
Aktion
36.00 26.90 inkl. MWST
TOPSELLER
13.90 inkl. MWST
TOPSELLER
2.1926.40 inkl. MWST
TOPSELLER
34.90 inkl. MWST
24.90 inkl. MWST
100.50 inkl. MWST

Workout #2:

WORKOUT #2

WORKOUT #2http://www.fitnessmagnet.com/Artikel/tabid/217/Fitness/View/Fitnessartikel/2087/5-Workouts-fur-stahlharte-Bauchmuskeln.aspx

Posted by Fitness Videos on Mittwoch, 13. Mai 2015

1. Barbell Twists im Sitzen: 3 Sätze à 8 bis 12 Wdhl. auf jeder Seite (30 Sekunden Pause) Setz dich auf eine Banl und lege dir eine Langhantelstange auf die Schulter. Die Stange greifst du mit beiden Händen, sodass sie auf den Schultern fixiert ist. Bewege nun abwechselnd den Oberkörper nach links und rechts, indem du kräftig die Schultern drehst. 2. Air Bike Crunches: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl. (30 – 45 Sekunden Pause) Du liegst auf dem Boden und winkelst die Arme an, indem du die Hände an die Ohren legst. Nun ziehst du das rechte Bein an den Oberkörper und versuchst gleichzeitig mit dem linken Ellbogen das rechte Knie zu berühren. Danach wechselst du das Bein und den Arm, sodass eine fließende Bewegung zwischen Armen und Beinen entstehen kann. 3. Crunches Hands over Head: 3 Sätze à 12 – 15 Wdhl. (30 Sekunden Pause) 4. Beinheben auf einer Bank: 3 Sätze a 8 Wdhl. (30 Sekunden Pause) Beinheben kann auch am Boden ausgeführt werden.

Workout #3:

SIXPACK WORKOUT #3

SIXPACK WORKOUT #3http://www.fitnessmagnet.com/Artikel/tabid/217/Fitness/View/Fitnessartikel/2087/5-Workouts-fur-stahlharte-Bauchmuskeln.aspx

Posted by Fitness Videos on Mittwoch, 13. Mai 2015

1. Frog Sit-Ups: 3 Sätze à 12 bis 15 Wdhl. (30 Sekunden Pause) Bei den Frog Sit-Ups werden die Knie nach außen gerichtet und die Fußsohlen zusammengepresst. 2. Jack Knife Sit-Ups (Klappmesser): 3 Sätze à 12 – 15 Wdhl. (30 Sekunden Pause) 3. Oblique Crunches am Boden: 3 Sätze a 12 Wdhl. (30 Sekunden Pause) Beine werden seitlich auf den Boden positioniert, während der Oberkörper gerade gehalten wird. 4. Reverse Crunch: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl. (30 Sekunden Pause)

Workout #4:

SIXPACK WORKOUT #4

SIXPACK WORKOUT #4http://www.fitnessmagnet.com/Artikel/tabid/217/Fitness/View/Fitnessartikel/2087/5-Workouts-fur-stahlharte-Bauchmuskeln.aspx

Posted by Fitness Videos on Mittwoch, 13. Mai 2015

1. Russian Twists: 3 Sätze à 12 bis 15 Wdhl. (30 Sekunden Pause) Bei dieser Übung werden beide Beine angehoben und der Oberkörper abwechselnd in die linke und rechte Richtung gedreht. Zusätzlich kann noch ein Ball oder eine Hantel mit den Händen gehalten werden. 2. Ab Crunch Machine: 3 Sätze à 8 – 12 Wdhl. (30 – 45 Sekunden Pause) 3. Barbell Side Bends: 3 Sätze à 8 Wdhl. auf jeder Seite (30 Sekunden Pause) 4. Crunch-Legs on Exercise Ball: 3 Sätze à 8 – 12 Wdhl. (30 Sekunden Pause)

Workout #5:

SIXPACK WORKOUT #5

SIXPACK WORKOUT #5http://www.fitnessmagnet.com/Artikel/tabid/217/Fitness/View/Fitnessartikel/2087/5-Workouts-fur-stahlharte-Bauchmuskeln.aspx

Posted by Fitness Videos on Mittwoch, 13. Mai 2015

1. Decline Crunch: 3 Sätze à 12 bis 15 Wdhl. (30 – 45 Sekunden Pause) Diese Crunches werden auf einer Schrägbank ausgeführt. Die Knie werden dabei an der höchsten Stelle der Bank positioniert. 2. Side Bends mit Kurzhanteln: 3 Sätze à 8 Wdhl. auf jeder Seite (30 Sekunden Pause) 3. Crunch auf einem Exercise Ball: 3 Sätze à 12 – 15 Wdhl. (30 Sekunden Pause) 4. Leg Pull-in: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl. (30 Sekunden Pause)

"" Übungsvideos  Athlet GEROME LÜDTKE   ""