3 training programs for muscle building

muscle building

Many strength athletes often look for the the right one training methods for a quick muscle building, Below we have put together a split training program that consists of a three-, four- and five-day program. If you have tested the individual programs, you will find out very quickly which day program is best for you and your desired muscle growth.

1. 3-day full-body training program

The 3-day training program consists of three training days, which are alternately interrupted by a regeneration day. This training program is especially suitable for beginners. You can get intensively familiar with new exercise variants and also put heavy weights, as they always have a regeneration day in between. Less is more and this is especially true for the beginner, who can achieve a quick muscle gain in three training days. The 3-day full-body program, the beginner should train for about three to six months before he then changes to the 4-day program. Example of a three-day full-body workout

action
36.00 26.90 VAT included
NEW
29.90 VAT included
*Neuer Geschmack*
24.90 VAT included
23.90 VAT included
*Neuer Geschmack*
27.90 VAT included
NEW
24.90 VAT included
*Neuer Geschmack*
24.90 VAT included

Day 1 - Training Day 1:

  • Squats - 4 sets of 8 Wdhl.
  • Bench press - 4 sets of 8 Wdhl.
  • Pull-ups - 4 sets of 8 Wdhl.
  • Military Press - 4 sets of 8 Wdhl.
  • Barbell Curls - 4 sets of 8 Wdhl.
  • From scooter - 4 sets of 8 Wdhl.

Day 2: Regeneration Day 3 - Training Day 2:

  • Deadlifts - 5 sets of 5 Wdhl.
  • Bent Over Rows - 5 sets of 5 Wdhl.
  • Dumbbell Incline Bench Press - 5 sets of 5 Wdhl.
  • Lateral Raises - 5 sets of 5 Wdhl.
  • Dumbbell Triceps Extensions - 5 sets of 5 Wdhl.
  • Hammer Curls - 5 sets of 5 Wdhl.

Day 4: Regeneration Day 5 - Training Day 3:

  • Lunges - 3 sets of 12 Wdhl
  • Dips - 3 sets of 12 Wdhl
  • Chin-ups - 3 sets of 12 Wdhl
  • Push Press - 3 sets of 12 Wdhl
  • Calf Raises, sitting - 3 sets of 12 Wdhl
  • Plate Twists - 3 sets of 12 Wdhl

Day 6 and 7: Regeneration

2. 4-day split training program

This training program is suitable for the advanced strength athlete who has become accustomed to weights and exercises and now wants to accelerate his muscle building. The new training program consists of the split of upper and lower body. The strength athlete trains in the interval upper body, rest day, lower body and then repeats this training variant in the coming days. Now the individual muscle groups are trained more intensively with higher weights, while the regeneration phase is extended by the higher load on two days. The 4-day split training program should be followed for 6 to 18 months before you start the heavy and intensive 5-day program. Example of a four-day split training program Day 1: Upper body

  • Bench press - 4 sets of 6-8 dials.
  • Bent Over Row - 4 sets of 6-8 Wdhl.
  • Dumbbell Shoulder Press - 3 sets of 10-12 Wdhl.
  • Biceps Curl - 3 sets of 10-12 Wdhl.
  • Triceps Pull-downs - 3 sets of 10-12 Wdhl.

Day 2: Lower body

  • Front Squat - 4 sets of 6-8 Wdhl.
  • Deadlift -4 sets of 6-8 dials.
  • Lunges - 3 sets à 10-12 Wdhl.
  • Hamstring Curl - 3 sets à 10-12 Wdhl.
  • Standing Calf Raises - 3 sets of 10-12 Wdhl.

Day 3: Cardio / Off Day 4: Upper body

  • Incline Bench Press - 4 sets of 6-8 Wdhl.
  • Lat Pull-down - 4 sets of 6-8 Wdhl.
  • Barbell Shoulder Press - 3 sets of 10-12 Wdhl.
  • Front Lateral Raises - 3 sets of 10-12 Wdhl.
  • Dips - 3 sets à 10-12 Wdhl.

Day 5: Lower body

  • Back Squat - 4 sets of 6-8 Wdhl.
  • Stiff-Legged Deadlift - 4 sets of 6-8 Wdhl.
  • One-legged squat on the leg press - 3 sets of 10-12 dials.
  • Hamstring Curl - 3 sets à 10-12 Wdhl.
  • Calf Raises, sitting -3 sets of 10-12 Wdhl.

Day 6 And 7: Cardio / Off

3. 5-day split training program

The best program for the experienced strength athlete is the 5-day split training program, which gives your muscle building the last nuance. This specific training for muscle building trains the individual muscle parts, which are divided into the chest, back, arms, shoulders and legs. Every training day you train a different muscle group. Regeneration is on the third and seventh day of training. A 5-day split training program should be trained for only two years, so that a sustainable muscle can arise. As individual muscles grow slower and slower, it takes a lot of discipline, patience, and heavy weights for long-term success. Example of a five-day split training program Day 1: Breast Bench press on the flat bench: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl. Incline Dumbbell Press: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl. Decline Dumbbell Press: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl. Dumbbell Flyes: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl. Cable Crossover: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl. Chest Sweater: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl. Weighted Crunches: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl. Leg Raises: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl. From Twists: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl. Day 2: Back

  • Deadlifts: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl
  • Weighted Pull Ups: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl
  • Yates Rows: 3 sets of 12 selections
  • Dumbbell Rows: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl
  • Lat Pulldown: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl
  • Dumbbell Shrugs: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl

Day 3: Regeneration Day 4: Shoulders

  • Dumbbell Shoulder Press: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl
  • Arnold Presses: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl
  • Side Raises: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl
  • Front Raises: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl
  • Wide Grip Upright Rows: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl
  • Weighted Crunches: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl
  • Leg Raises: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl
  • From Twists: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl

Day 5: Legs

  • Squat: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl
  • Leg press: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl
  • Lunges: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl
  • Leg Extensions: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl
  • Leg Curls: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl
  • Donkey Calf Raises: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl

Day 6: Poor

  • Close Grip Bench Press: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl
  • V-Bar Tricep Extension: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl
  • Skull Crushers: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl
  • Pull Downs: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl
  • Bicep Barbell Curls: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl
  • Alternate Dumbbell Curls: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl
  • Preacher Curls: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl
  • Reverse Grip Curls: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl
  • Weighted crunches: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl
  • Leg Raises: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl
  • From Twists: 3 sets of 12 Wdhl

Day 7: Regeneration

Build muscle for each level

The examples and descriptions of the individual training programs refer to timed training variants in combination with the training level that the strength athlete has achieved. Those who want to get into these training programs can quickly find out which level suits them best. Especially beginners are thrilled by the three-day variant, because they are slowly introduced to the weight training without overtraining and achieve a rapid muscle growth. The advanced has the choice between the four- and five-day program and can thus make an intensive experience with daily routine and the effect on his muscle building. The entire program with the different daily intervals seems logical and also recommended if you want to achieve long-term sustainable muscle building.

3 Trainingsprogramme für den Muskelaufbau

Muskelaufbau

Viele Kraftsportler suchen oft nach den die passenden Trainingsmethoden für einen schnellen Muskelaufbau. Nachfolgend haben wir dir ein Split-Trainingsprogramm zusammengestellt, das aus einem Drei-, Vier- und Füenf-Tagesprogramm besteht. Wenn du die einzelnen Programme getestet hast, wirst du sehr schnell herausfinden, welches Tagesprogramm für dich und deinen gewünschten Muskelaufbau am besten ist.

1. 3-Tage Ganzkörpertrainingsprogramm

Das 3-Tage Trainingsprogramm besteht aus drei Trainingstagen, die immer abwechselnd von einem Regenerationstag unterbrochen werden. Dieses Trainingsprogramm eignet sich besonders für Anfänger. Sie können sich intensiv mit neuen Übungsvarianten vertraut machen und auch schwere Gewichte auflegen, da sie immer einen Regenerationstag dazwischen haben. Weniger ist mehr und dies gilt besonders für den Anfänger, der einen schnellen Muskelaufbau auch in drei Trainingstagen erreichen kann. Das 3-Tage Ganzkörperprogramm sollte der Anfänger rund drei bis sechs Monate trainieren, bevor er dann zum 4-Tagesprogramm wechselt. Beispiel für ein dreitägiges Ganzkörpertraining

NEU
CHF2.20 inkl. MWST
NEU
CHF22.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
Bewertet mit 5.00 von 5
CHF44.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
CHF34.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
CHF29.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
CHF34.90 inkl. MWST
Aktion
CHF149.90 CHF119.90 inkl. MWST
CHF11.90 inkl. MWST
Aktion
CHF69.90 CHF43.90 inkl. MWST
TOPSELLER
Bewertet mit 5.00 von 5
CHF16.90 inkl. MWST
TOPSELLER
CHF3.40CHF35.90 inkl. MWST
TOPSELLER
Bewertet mit 4.75 von 5
CHF39.90 inkl. MWST
CHF9.90 inkl. MWST
TOPSELLER
Bewertet mit 5.00 von 5
CHF19.90 inkl. MWST

Tag 1 – Trainingstag 1:

  • Squats – 4 Sätze à 8 Wdhl.
  • Bankdrücken – 4 Sätze à 8 Wdhl.
  • Klimmzüge – 4 Sätze à 8 Wdhl.
  • Military Press – 4 Sätze à 8 Wdhl.
  • Barbell Curls – 4 Sätze à 8 Wdhl.
  • Ab Roller – 4 Sätze à 8 Wdhl.

Tag 2: Regeneration Tag 3 – Trainingstag 2:

  • Deadlifts – 5 Sätze à 5 Wdhl.
  • Bent Over Rows – 5 Sätze à 5 Wdhl.
  • Dumbbell Incline Bench Press – 5 Sätze à 5 Wdhl.
  • Lateral Raises – 5 Sätze à 5 Wdhl.
  • Dumbbell Triceps Extensions – 5 Sätze à 5 Wdhl.
  • Hammer Curls – 5 Sätze à 5 Wdhl.

Tag 4: Regeneration Tag 5 – Trainingstag 3:

  • Ausfallschritte – 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl
  • Dips – 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl
  • Chin-ups – 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl
  • Push Press – 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl
  • Calf Raises, sitzend – 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl
  • Plate Twists – 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl

Tag 6 und 7: Regeneration

2. 4-Tage Split-Trainingsprogramm

Dieses Trainingsprogramm eignet sich für den fortgeschrittenen Kraftsportler, der sich an Gewichte und Übungen gewöhnt hat und seinen Muskelaufbau nun forcieren will. Das neue Trainigsprogramm besteht aus dem Split von Ober-und Unterkörper. Der Kraftsportler trainiert in dem Intervall Oberkörper, Ruhetag, Unterkörper und wiederholt dann diese Trainingsvariante an den kommenden Tagen. Jetzt werden die einzelnen Muskelgruppen intensiver mit höheren Gewichten trainiert, während die Regenerationsphase durch die höhere Belastung auf zwei Tage verlängert wird. Das 4-Tage Split-Trainingsprogramm solltest du 6 bis 18 Monate durchziehen, bevor du das schwere und intensiv 5-Tagesprogramm beginnst. Beispiel für ein viertägiges Split-Trainingsprogramm Tag 1: Oberkörper

  • Bankdrücken – 4 Sätze à 6-8 Wdhl.
  • Bent Over Row – 4 Sätze à 6-8 Wdhl.
  • Dumbbell Shoulder Press – 3 Sätze à 10-12 Wdhl.
  • Bizeps Curl – 3 Sätze à 10-12 Wdhl.
  • Trizeps Pull-downs – 3 Sätze à 10-12 Wdhl.

Tag 2: Unterkörper

  • Front Squat – 4 Sätze à 6-8 Wdhl.
  • Deadlift -4 Sätze à 6-8 Wdhl.
  • Lunges – 3 Sätze à 10-12 Wdhl.
  • Hamstring Curl – 3 Sätze à 10-12 Wdhl.
  • Standing Calf Raises – 3 Sätze à 10-12 Wdhl.

Tag 3: Cardio/Off Tag 4: Oberkörper

  • Incline Bench Press – 4 Sätze à 6-8 Wdhl.
  • Lat Pull-down – 4 Sätze à 6-8 Wdhl.
  • Barbell Shoulder Press – 3 Sätze à 10-12 Wdhl.
  • Front Lateral Raises – 3 Sätze à 10-12 Wdhl.
  • Dips – 3 Sätze à 10-12 Wdhl.

Tag 5: Unterkörper

  • Back Squat – 4 Sätze à 6-8 Wdhl.
  • Stiff-Legged Deadlift – 4 Sätze à 6-8 Wdhl.
  • Einbeinige Kniebeuge an der Beinpresse – 3 Sätze à 10-12 Wdhl.
  • Hamstring Curl – 3 Sätze à 10-12 Wdhl.
  • Calf Raises, sitzend -3 Sätze à 10-12 Wdhl.

Day 6 And 7: Cardio/Off

3. 5-Tage Split-Trainingsprogramm

Das beste Programm für den erfahrenen Kraftsportler ist das 5-Tage Split-Trainingsprogramm, das deinem Muskelaufbau die letzte Nuance gibt. Dieses spezifische Training für den Muskelaufbau trainiert die einzelnen Muskelpartien, die in Brust, Rücken, Arme, Schultern und Beine aufgeteilt werden. An jedem Trainingstag trainierst du eine andere Muskelgruppe. Regeneration ist jeweils am dritten und siebten Trainingstag. Ein 5-Tage Split-Trainingsprogramm sollte erst mal zwei Jahre trainiert werden, damit ein nachhaltiger Muskelaufbau entstehen kann. Da die einzelnen Muskeln jetzt immer langsamer wachsen, bedarf es viel Disziplin, Geduld und schwere Gewichte für einen langfristigen Erfolg. Beispiel für ein fünftägiges Split-Trainingsprogramm Tag 1: Brust Bankdrücken auf der Flachbank: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl. Incline Dumbbell Press: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl. Decline Dumbbell Press: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl. Dumbbell Flyes: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl. Cable Crossover: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl. Chest Pullover: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl. Weighted Crunches: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl. Leg Raises: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl. Ab Twists: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl. Tag 2: Rücken

  • Deadlifts: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl
  • Weighted Pull Ups: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl
  • Yates Rows: 3 Sätze a 12 Wdhl
  • Dumbbell Rows: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl
  • Lat Pulldown: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl
  • Dumbbell Shrugs: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl

Tag 3: Regeneration Tag 4: Schultern

  • Dumbbell Shoulder Press: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl
  • Arnold Presses: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl
  • Side Raises: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl
  • Front Raises: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl
  • Wide Grip Upright Rows: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl
  • Weighted Crunches: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl
  • Leg Raises: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl
  • Ab Twists: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl

Tag 5: Beine

  • Kniebeuge: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl
  • Beinpresse: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl
  • Ausfallschritte: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl
  • Leg Extensions: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl
  • Leg Curls: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl
  • Donkey Calf Raises: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl

Tag 6: Arme

  • Close Grip Bench Press: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl
  • V-Bar Tricep Extension: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl
  • Skull Crushers: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl
  • Pull Downs: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl
  • Bicep Barbell Curls: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl
  • Alternate Dumbbell Curls: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl
  • Preacher Curls: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl
  • Reverse Grip Curls: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl
  • Weighted crunches: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl
  • Leg Raises: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl
  • Ab Twists: 3 Sätze à 12 Wdhl

Tag 7: Regeneration

Muskelaufbau für jedes Level

Die Beispiele und Beschreibungen der einzelnen Trainingsprogramme beziehen sich auf zeitlich festgelegte Trainingsvarianten in Kombination mit dem Trainingslevel, den der Kraftsportler erreicht hat. Wer in diese Trainingsprogramme einsteigen will, kann schnell herausfinden, welches Level sich für ihn am besten eignet. Gerade Anfänger sind von der Dreitagesvariante begeistert, weil sie ohne Übertraining langsam an den Kraftsport herangeführt werden und einen schnellen Muskelaufbau erreichen. Der Fortgeschrittene hat die Wahl zwischen dem Vier- und Fünftagesprogramm und kann somit eine intensive Erfahrung mit Tagesablauf und der Wirkung auf seinen Muskelaufbau machen. Das gesamte Programm mit den unterschiedlichen Tagesintervallen erscheint logisch und auch empfehlenswert, wenn du langfristig einen nachhaltigen Muskelaufbau erzielen willst.