Daniel Craig ★ Train like James Bond

muscle building

Learn all about the training plan and nutrition plan of James Bond aka Daniel Craig. Daniel Craig is not a typical bodybuilder. The Brit has already committed himself to acting as a child. Craig became world famous through his roles in 3 James Bond films. To play action roles perfectly, it needs the perfect body. With iron training was from a cigar smoker a handsome muscle package. With which training methods Daniel Craig works, you can find out here.

nutrition 

The most important thing for Daniel Caig at first was to quit smoking. The following principles include Daniel's nutritional plan. Drink more than 2 liters a day, no alcohol during the week, no refined sugar products from 14:00 and no more carbohydrates from 17:00. On training days, Daniel Craig takes 5 meals: breakfast, snack, lunch, another snack and dinner. For breakfast there are for example poached eggs with 2 to 3 slices of toast. As a snack before lunch waiting for a protein shake with fruit or nuts. For lunch there is lean meat or fish with a little nature rice or fried potatoes. The snack in the afternoon is as in the morning a protein shake with fruit or nuts. In the evening there is fish or meat, as low as possible, with leafy vegetables or broccoli.

*Neuer Geschmack*
28.90 VAT included
*Neuer Geschmack*
15.90 VAT included
*Neuer Geschmack*
27.90 VAT included
BESTSELLERS
19.90 VAT included
BESTSELLERS
13.90 VAT included
*Neuer Geschmack*
14.95 VAT included
*Neuer Geschmack*
24.90 VAT included
*Neuer Geschmack*
24.90 VAT included
NEW
24.90 VAT included
NEW
1.40 VAT included
NEW
14.90 VAT included
NEW
29.90 VAT included
NEW
24.90 VAT included

Supplements

With supplements Daniel Craig swears only on protein shakes. Especially the Whey Shakes for muscle building have done it to him. The nutrition plan of Daniel Craig is consistent. But at the weekend he can also beat the strings. Since he is allowed to eat what he wants and can also take one or the other mental drink. After all, whoever is allowed to sin, then feeds himself in a more disciplined manner and lays the foundation for his workout.

training plan

The training plan by Daniel Craig focuses on functional muscle training. Aesthetic considerations are of secondary importance to James Bond, although Bond girls and female fans suspect otherwise. The training plan that Simon Waterson has developed for Daniel is ideal for running, climbing, jumping and fighting.

Daniel Craig trains without interruption from Monday through Friday. Saturday and Sunday are days of regeneration according to the training schedule. Here, at best, gentle cardio training is announced. The special thing about his training plan is the endurance component. Cardio exercises and strength training are squeezed into a 45-minute unit. During these 45 minutes, there is virtually no break. Additional cardio units in the training plan are used for targeted fat loss. If Daniel wants to get rid of extra pounds, there are a few extra units on the bike. Monday:

  • Stangenheben: 3 sets (15 Wdhlg.)
  • Lowered Leg Support: 3 sets (15 cycles)
  • Stair climbing with weight: 3 sets (15 Wdhlg.)
  • Pull-ups: 3 sets (15 cycles)
  • Push-up in an inclined position (feet on the floor, hands on stepper): 3 sets (15 cycles)
  • Dips: 3 sets (15 cycles)

Tuesday:

  • Push-up in an inclined position (feet on the floor, hands on stepper): 3 sets (15 cycles)
  • Pull-ups: 3 sets (15 cycles)
  • Push barbell on incline bench: 3 sets (15 cycles)
  • Dumbbell flying on incline: 3 sets (15 cycles)

Wednesday:

  • Barbell with barbell: 3 sets (15 Wdhlg.)
  • Deadlifts with barbell: 3 sets (15 wdhlg.)
  • Thigh bend: 3 sets (15 Wdhlg.)
  • Dumbbell lunges: 3 sets (15 wdhlg.)

Thursday:

  • Arms bend on an incline with dumbbells: 3 sets (15 cycles)
  • Dips: 3 sets (15 cycles)
  • Dumbbell Shoulder Lift: 3 sets (15deg.)
  • - Dumbbell shoulder presses: 3 sets (15 cycles)

Friday:

  • Deadlifts with barbell: 3 sets (15 wdhlg.)
  • Lowered Leg Support: 3 sets (15 cycles)
  • Climbing stairs with weights: 3 sets (15 Wdhlg.)
  • Pull-ups: 3 sets (15 cycles)
  • Push-up in an inclined position (feet on the floor, hands on stepper): 3 sets (15 cycles)
  • Dips: 3 sets (15 cycles)

The training schedule includes Saturday and Sunday for easy cardio training. You see, the training plan of Daniel Craig includes many exercises with free weights. They not only activate the target muscle but also supportive muscles throughout the body. Equipment training does not make Daniel at all, except for the leg flexion exercise for the back thigh. His training plan is supported by a tight nutritional plan. Training is work for Daniel Craig, not an end in itself.

Daniel Craig ★ Trainieren wie James Bond

Muskelaufbau

Hier erfahrt Ihr alles über Trainingsplan und Ernährungsplan von James Bond alias Daniel Craig. Daniel Craig ist kein typischer Bodybuilder. Der Brite hat sich bereits als Kind voll der Schauspielerei verschrieben. Weltbekannt wurde Craig durch seine Rollen in 3 James Bond Filmen. Um Action Rollen perfekt zu spielen, braucht es den perfekten Body. Mit eisernem Training wurde aus einem Zigarrenraucher ein ansehnliches Muskelpaket. Mit welchen Trainingsmethoden Daniel Craig arbeitet, erfahrt ihr hier.

Ernährung 

Das wichtigste für Daniel Caig war zunächst, mit dem Rauchen aufzuhören. Folgende Grundsätze umfasst Daniels Ernährungsplan. Täglich mehr als 2 Liter trinken, kein Alkohol unter der Woche, keine Produkte mit raffiniertem Zucker ab 14:00 Uhr und ab 17:00 Uhr gar keine Kohlehydrate mehr. An Trainingstagen nimmt Daniel Craig 5 Mahlzeiten zu sich: Frühstück, Imbiss, Mittagessen, wieder ein Imbiss und Abendessen. Zum Frühstück gibt es zum Beispiel pochierte Eier mit 2 bis 3 Scheiben Toast. Als Imbiss vor dem Mittagessen wartet ein Eiweiß-Shake mit Früchten oder Nüssen. Zu Mittag gibt es mageres Fleisch oder Fisch mit ein wenig Natur-Reis oder Bratkartoffeln. Der Imbiss am Nachmittag ist wie am Vormittag ein Protein-Shake mit Früchten oder Nüssen. Abends gibt es Fisch oder Fleisch, möglichst fettarm, mit Blattgemüse oder Broccoli.

TOPSELLER
19.90 inkl. MWST
TOPSELLER
13.90 inkl. MWST
*Neuer Geschmack*
14.95 inkl. MWST
*Neuer Geschmack*
24.90 inkl. MWST
*Neuer Geschmack*
24.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
24.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
1.40 inkl. MWST
NEU
14.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
29.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
24.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
16.90 inkl. MWST
NEU
19.90 inkl. MWST
33.90 inkl. MWST

Supplements

Bei Supplements schwört Daniel Craig lediglich auf Protein-Shakes. Speziell die Whey Shakes für den Muskelaufbau haben es ihm angetan. Der Ernährungsplan von Daniel Craig ist konsequent. Am Wochenende darf er aber auch mal über die Stränge schlagen. Da darf er essen, was er will und kann auch das eine oder andere geistige Getränk zu sich nehmen. Denn wer mal sündigen darf, ernährt sich danach umso disziplinierter und legt für sein Workout die entsprechende Grundlage.

Trainingsplan

Der Trainingsplan von Daniel Craig setzt auf funktionelles Muskeltraining. Ästhetische Überlegungen sind für James Bond zweitrangig, auch wenn Bond-Girls und weibliche Fans etwas anderes vermuten. Der Trainingsplan, den Simon Waterson für Daniel entwickelt hat, ist optimal für Laufen, Klettern, Springen und Kämpfen.

Daniel Craig trainiert ohne Unterbrechung von Montag bis einschließlich Freitag. Samstag und Sonntag sind laut Trainingsplan Tage der Regeneration. Hier ist allenfalls leichtes Cardiotraining angesagt. Das besondere an seinem Trainingsplan ist die Ausdauer-Komponente. Cardio-Übungen und Krafttraining werden in eine 45-Minuten dauernde Einheit gepresst. Während dieser 45 Minuten gibt es praktisch keine Pause. Zusätzliche Cardio-Einheiten im Trainingsplan dienen dem gezielten Fettabbau. Will Daniel zusätzliche Pfunde loswerden, gibt es ein paar Extra-Einheiten auf dem Rad. Montag:

  • Stangenheben: 3 Sätze (15 Wdhlg.)
  • Knieheben im Unterarm gestützt: 3 Sätze (15 Wdhlg.)
  • Treppensteigen mit Gewicht: 3 Sätze (15 Wdhlg.)
  • Klimmzüge: 3 Sätze (15 Wdhlg.)
  • Liegestütz in Schräglage (Füße am Boden, Hände auf Stepper): 3 Sätze (15 Wdhlg.)
  • Dips: 3 Sätze (15 Wdhlg.)

Dienstag:

  • Liegestütz in Schräglage (Füße am Boden, Hände auf Stepper): 3 Sätze (15 Wdhlg.)
  • Klimmzüge: 3 Sätze (15 Wdhlg.)
  • Langhantel drücken auf Schrägbank: 3 Sätze (15 Wdhlg.)
  • Fliegende mit Kurzhantel auf Schrägbank: 3 Sätze (15 Wdhlg.)

Mittwoch:

  • Kniebeugen mit Langhantel: 3 Sätze (15 Wdhlg.)
  • Deadlifts mit Hantelstange: 3 Sätze (15 Wdhlg.)
  • Oberschenkel beugen: 3 Sätze (15 Wdhlg.)
  • Ausfallschritte mit Kurzhantel: 3 Sätze (15 Wdhlg.)

Donnerstag:

  • Arme beugen auf Schrägbank mit Kurzhanteln: 3 Sätze (15 Wdhlg.)
  • Dips: 3 Sätze (15 Wdhlg.)
  • Schulterheben mit Kurzhantel: 3 Sätze (15 Wdhlg.)
  • – Schulterpressen mit Kurzhantel: 3 Sätze (15 Wdhlg.)

Freitag:

  • Deadlifts mit Hantelstange: 3 Sätze (15 Wdhlg.)
  • Knieheben im Unterarm gestützt: 3 Sätze (15 Wdhlg.)
  • Treppensteigen mit Gewichten: 3 Sätze (15 Wdhlg.)
  • Klimmzüge: 3 Sätze (15 Wdhlg.)
  • Liegestütz in Schräglage (Füße am Boden, Hände auf Stepper): 3 Sätze (15 Wdhlg.)
  • Dips: 3 Sätze (15 Wdhlg.)

Im Trainingsplan sind Samstag und Sonntag für leichtes Cardio-Training vorgesehen. Ihr seht, der Trainingsplan von Daniel Craig umfasst viele Übungen mit freien Gewichten. Sie aktivieren nicht nur den Zielmuskel, sondern auch Haltemuskeln im gesamten Körper. Gerätetraining macht Daniel bis auf die Beinbeuge-Übung für den hinteren Oberschenkel überhaupt nicht. Unterstützt wird sein Trainingsplan durch einen straffen Ernährungsplan. Training ist für Daniel Craig Arbeit, nicht Selbstzweck.