contract

The buyer undertakes to execute the order according to the conditions stated on the website. A possible mistake with an order is to inform the company Fitnessmagnet GmbH immediately.

Powerpay - purchase on account with partial payment option (CH)

The monthly statement will be sent by post in the following month by MF Group / PowerPay. Please note that there is an administration fee of CHF 2.90 per invoice. With purchase on account you accept the Conditions from PowerPay. (Powerpay.ch/de/agb)

Klarna - purchase on account and financing (DE + AT)

Payment by invoice and financing
In collaboration with Klarna AB (publ), Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Sweden, we offer you the invoice and installment purchase as a payment option. Please note that purchase on account and installment purchase are only available to consumers and that payment must be made to Klarna.

bill
When buying on account with Klarna you always get the goods first and you always have a payment period of 14 days. You will find the complete terms and conditions for the purchase of invoices for deliveries to Germany here and you will find the complete terms and conditions for the purchase of invoices for deliveries to Austria here, The online shop levies a charge of 0,00 Euro per order when purchasing a bill with Klarna.

hire-purchase
With Klarna's financing service, you can flexibly pay for your purchase in monthly installments of at least 1/24 of the total amount (or at least € 6.95) or under conditions otherwise specified in the cash register. For more information about installment purchase, including the terms and conditions and the European standard consumer credit information, please refer to here, Installment purchase is only offered for Germany.

Privacy Policy
Klarna examines and evaluates your data and maintains a legitimate interest and cause a data exchange with other companies and credit reference agencies. Your personal information will be treated in accordance with the applicable privacy policy.

Disclaimer

All products marketed by Fitnessmagnet GmbH are subject to the strictest controls of the respective manufacturer. For this reason, only the respective manufacturer is responsible for the quality of its products.

With your order, you confirm that Fitnessmagnet GmbH can not be prosecuted for any complaints or complications.

Offer and prices

All offers and prices on the website are without obligation and without guarantee. Errors or changes to the goods and prices reserved.

right of withdrawal

If the delivered goods are defective, or if a delay in delivery of more than 10 days occurs without this having been previously communicated to the customer, then he has a right of withdrawal from the purchase contract.

In general, customers in the shop have a "reflection period" of 30 days after the day of receipt of the goods. Customers can return the products at any time during this time. The goods are to be returned to the company Fitness Magnet GmbH, the costs for the return take over the customer.

Food supplements and food can be taken back only unopened for safety and hygiene reasons.

Procedure Return: Send us a short email to [email protected] (please mention the order number in the subject) and you want to withdraw from the purchase. Then you can return the package to the following address.

Jurisdiction FitnFemale / Fitnessmagnet GmbH

Place of jurisdiction is the headquarters of Fitnessmagnet GmbH in 6300 Zug, Switzerland.

Vertragsabschluss

Der Käufer verpflichtet sich, die Bestellung zu den auf der Website angegebenen Bedingungen durchzuführen. Ein eventueller Irrtum bei einer Bestellung ist der Firma Fitnessmagnet GmbH umgehend mitzuteilen.

Powerpay – Kauf auf Rechnung mit Teilzahlungsoption (CH)

Die Monatsrechnung wird im Folgemonat von MF Group / PowerPay per Post zugestellt. Bitte beachten Sie, dass pro Rechnung eine Administrationsgebühr von CHF 2.90 anfällt. Mit Kauf auf Rechnung akzeptieren Sie die AGB von PowerPay. (powerpay.ch/de/agb)

Klarna – Kauf auf Rechnung und Finanzierung (DE + AT)

Zahlung per Rechnung und Finanzierung
In Zusammenarbeit mit Klarna AB (publ), Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Schweden, bieten wir Ihnen den Rechnungskauf und den Ratenkauf als Zahlungsoption an. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Kauf auf Rechnung und Ratenkauf nur für Verbraucher verfügbar sind und dass die Zahlung jeweils an Klarna zu erfolgen hat.

Rechnung
Beim Kauf auf Rechnung mit Klarna bekommen Sie immer zuerst die Ware und Sie haben immer eine Zahlungsfrist von 14 Tagen. Die vollständigen AGB zum Rechnungskauf für Lieferungen nach Deutschland finden Sie hier und die vollständigen AGB zum Rechnungskauf für Lieferungen nach Österreich finden Sie hier. Der Onlineshop erhebt beim Rechnungskauf mit Klarna eine Gebühr von 0,00 Euro pro Bestellung.

Ratenkauf
Mit dem Finanzierungsservice von Klarna können Sie Ihren Einkauf flexibel in monatlichen Raten von mindestens 1/24 des Gesamtbetrages (mindestens jedoch 6,95 €) oder unter den sonst in der Kasse angegebenen Bedingungen bezahlen. Weitere Informationen zum Ratenkauf einschließlich der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und der europäischen Standardinformationen für Verbraucherkredite finden Sie hier. Ratenkauf wird nur für Deutschland angeboten.

Datenschutzhinweis
Klarna prüft und bewertet Ihre Datenangaben und pflegt bei berechtigtem Interesse und Anlass einen Datenaustausch mit anderen Unternehmen und Wirtschaftsauskunfteien. Ihre Personenangaben werden in Übereinstimmung mit den geltenden Datenschutzbestimmungen behandelt.

Haftungsausschluss

Alle von Fitnessmagnet GmbH vertriebenen Produkte unterliegen strengsten Kontrollen des jeweiligen Herstellers. Aus diesem Grund haftet ausschliesslich der jeweilige Hersteller für die Qualität seiner Produkte.

Mit Ihrer Bestellung bestätigen Sie, dass Fitnessmagnet GmbH für allfällige Beschwerden oder Komplikationen nicht belangt werden kann.

Angebot und Preise

Alle Angebote und Preise auf der Website sind unverbindlich und ohne Gewähr. Irrtümer oder Änderungen der Ware und Preise bleiben vorbehalten.

Rücktrittsrecht

Ist die gelieferte Ware mangelhaft, oder tritt eine Verspätung der Lieferung von mehr als 10 Tagen auf, ohne dass dies vorher dem Kunden mitgeteilt wurde, so hat dieser ein Recht auf Rücktritt aus dem Kaufvertrag.

Allgemein haben Kunden im Shop eine „Bedenkzeit“ von 30 Tagen nach dem Tag des Empfangs der Ware. Die Kunden können während dieser Zeit die Produkte jederzeit zurücksenden. Die Ware ist der Firma Fitnessmagnet GmbH zurückzusenden, die Kosten für die Rücksendung übernimmt der Kunde.

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel und Lebenssmittel können aus Sicherheits- und Hygienegründen nur ungeöffnet zurück genommen werden.

Vorgehen Rücksendung: Senden Sie uns eine kurze Email an support@fitnfemale.com (im Betreff bitte die Bestellnummer erwähnen) und dass Sie vom Kauf zurücktreten möchten. Anschliessend können Sie das Paket an die folgende Adresse zurücksenden.

Gerichtsstand FitnFemale / Fitnessmagnet GmbH

Gerichtsstand ist der Sitz von Fitnessmagnet GmbH in 6300 Zug, Schweiz.